Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quito, Ecuador

I think it was ok??

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I wish I could rate this hotel but I could stay at the hotel, I arrived around midnight and I even asked before making the reservation if it was going to be ok and they said that it was but unfortunately this didn't happen. The room was taken and the hotel was full, I do have to say that the staff sent me to another hotel free of charge, I just wish that it was closer, I had to drive 30 minutes to get to the hotel but I needed to rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

4th of july holiday stay,,,,

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: confortabe and the price was good
Cons: would have like a microwave,, for long stay
Location: various convient stores and drug stores near,,,
close to ocean dr apx 18min, very near to airport, nice pool, and peaceful admisfear,, also gate acess
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2014 by Michael Wagner, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, I want to thank you very much for your comments. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We are also glad that you found our hotel to be very conveinient to your needs. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pauli from Central America

OK hotel if only using to sleep in

Posted Jun 2, 2014
I was only staying for the weekend to do some shoping after I had a job conference in Miami Beach during the week, so during the day I was out, so didnĀ“t need much. It was a 15 minute drive from Dolphin, International and Dadeland mall. Had breakfast at the Bistro Cafe and it was pretty good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2014 by Michael Wagner, Hotel Management
Thank You for rating us on Expedia. Please keep us in mind during your next trip as we will be showcasing our Newest room package after our Renovation this summer. Please feel free to contact us directly if we can assist with any future reservations. Hospitably,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlos from Houston

Poor bed

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel but the bed was bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mauricio from Costa Rica

A good location near the airport

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The beds and pillows where soft enough to got a good sleep after a long day.
Cons: The secure box was a little old.
Location: It has a very good location, you are about 10 minutes to the Dolphin Mall and 10 minutes from the airport. It has a Gas Station in front of the hotel.
Very nice hotel, it has a good location it was perfect for our type of trip. Once we arrive we where received gently for the people in the desk, very friendly the speak both english and spanish and explain us everything very good. We do not use other facilities from the hotel just for sleeping purpuses.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Michael Wagner, Hotel Management
Thank you for your very kind comments. I will be sure to post them for our associates to review. This always brings a smile to their faces. Please come back and join us after our Summer 2014 renovations are complete. Hospitably,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ladonna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by David from El Salvador

First Disappointing Experience At Courtyard!!!

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Can't think of one thing that I like. Except that it is close from airport and is convenient for a short layover.
Cons: Change Carpet or clean it properly, and provide a new bed.
Location: There are several restaurants nearby and the airport is close, making very convenient for a short layover. Little noisy due to nearby freeway.
Being a Marriots reward member I always stay in your premises during my stays in de USA, but it is the first time that I am very disappointed on the conditions of the room. The carpet was dusty and walking bare foot was a terrible experience since feet got extremely dirty. Desk chair was dirty as well, and the bed was uncomfortable making squeaky noise every time you turn around or stand up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2014 by Michael Wagner, Hotel Management
Hello David, I am very sorry to hear about your experience at our property. As you do travel to Miami frequently, please feel free to contact me directly on your next trip. I would enjoy the opportunity to address your concerns and earn back you business. In addition, we are starting a full room renovation July of 2014 which will address the challenges you encountered. Hospitably,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com