Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stl

I have no complaints at all

Posted Aug 12, 2014
I have no complaints about this hotel staff real friendly and helpful restaurant in hotel had great food hotel was in a great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I truly enjoyed it. I love there is a Starbucks nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and closed to MIA

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Great. I left my phone charger and reported to housekeeping but never heard from them
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curacao, Dutch Caribbean

Nice Hotel, well located, tremendous staff!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: the Friendliness of the staff.
Location: Restaurants, Malls, Good neighbourhood.
Good food, good service, staff always more than willing to assist you. Pickup your rental car on the hotel premises, and go back with the Hotel bus to the Airport. Fantastic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014
I will not stay again in this hotel beds doesn't have confort And service for packages is really bad
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2014 by Dennis, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you did not find our beds to be comfortable and that the service for your packages was unsatisfactory. I have shared your feedback with my team, and we will improve in these areas. I hope that you will consider staying with us again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2014 by Dennis, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your review. I'm srry that your stay did not meet Your expectations. I have shared your feedback with my team, and we will reevaluate how we handle packages. I hope that you will consider staying with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was very friendly!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The staff was very friendly and the rooms were really clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good for airport

Posted Jul 29, 2014
No probs as usual! Shuttle from airport could be more regular as annoying waiting especially after transatlantic !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jupiter, FL

Expected OK....But Got Excellent

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Location to highways & airport. Property with 3 different hotels feels like a secluded compound.
Cons: Advertise parking fees
Location: You can watch (& hear) planes taking off from MIA
Usually skeptical about hotels close to airports but we were pleasantly surprised. We stayed only 1 night for an early morning appointment. Property has 3 different Marriott's (Courtyard, Residence & a regular one) Check in was professional & polite. Room was clean, appeared fairly new with no bad odors or noticeable dirt. We requested & got a king sized bed with a pull out couch. The bed was too soft for me but I have a bad back & that's my problem. Due to time, we decided to eat in the sports grill that was located in the hotel. Food, service & room full of TV's with sports on was excellent. Prices were as expected, with a restaurant in a hotel, but we were very satisfied with the meal. Got a chance to walk off dinner & inspected the pool, health club & outside seating areas. All looked clean & inviting. The only thing I didn't like was the $17 per day parking fee. The front desk validated my parking ticket but I only stayed 1 night & didn't ask about multiple days fees. So be careful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not to bad for near airport stay.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Great stay. Was a little nervous due to near airport stay but hardly heard planes. Mattress and pillows needs updating not comfortable. Overall nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice Hotel near airport

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The hotel was clean and met our requests and needs.
Cons: A larger refrigerator.
Location: We stayed near MIA international which is just a short distance from downtown the beach, and dolphin mall
The staff was nice, personable, gracious and very attentive to our needs and concerns.