Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Toby from Chicago

Nice hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
Location: Metro, Fresh Market, some restaurants
Nice hotel, close enough to everything because of the close by Metro station. Quite area with enough stores around to pick up everything you forgot or need. The pricey valet parking is annoying but I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claudia from New York, NY

Practical hotel for the theater

Posted May 22, 2014
The hotel was nice and the rooms were comfortable and of a good size. In the double bed rooms the beds are too small for two people. We were 3 and ended up using the sofa bed for the third person. The hotel is big. If you are traveling with a group the rooms could end up pretty apart. The location is great if you are going to the theater. Since it is on Times Square, the area directly around the hotel is very busy with tourists.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lies about breakfast -

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: confortable rooms.
Cons: breakfast
Location: excelent.
we had a choice with or wuthout breakfast . The differnce betwenn both was 30 dollars. We chose with breakfast.. What a deception.. For 30 dollars I had imagined a breakfest and not a "complimentary" breakfast - That was ridiculous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel isn't a 3 neither a 4!

Posted Apr 24, 2014
The rooms are very small, the view is terrible. My room was in the 12 floor and I was hoping to get a Bay view, all I saw was a building being repaired. I will never stay there again. I actually had reservations for 4 days and stayed there only for 1 night. I was able to get a refund for the other 3 nights. I went and stayed at Sheraton Miami airport, which rooms are bigger and nicer , for the same price. I wont recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent staff

Posted Apr 20, 2014
great service and facilities, cordial service and staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynda from New Zealand

Great location

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Walking distance to Coconut Grove, restaurants, shopping and marina
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tricia from signal mtn , tn

Convinent to the area we wanted to be in

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Very comfortable, quiet. This is the second time we have stayed at this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Buddy from Chicago

Chicago Guy

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: Great Staff, friendly and attentive. Good decor, Flat screen TV with HD feed.
Cons: No iron/ironing board in the room. Guessing i could have called the front desk. Normally something I would expect in Courtyard.
Location: No idea - I was at a conference at another Hotel 10 minutes away.
Nicer Courtyard, typical smaller Miami property/rooms/older facility that has been rehabbed recently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by CSH from California

Close Walk To Harbor

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice hotel to relax in before heading home after our cruise. The bed was very comfortable! We walked to the harbor and the shops around Coco Walk. Not very many shopping options. The walls are super thin in the room and we could hear our neighbors talking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014