Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Stay Elsewhere

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Staff was excellent
Cons: overhaul the rooms
Location: great location Riverwalk, malls, port.
Lobby seemed nice but the place was pretty disappointing in terms of cleanliness, rooms were dirty and when we said we were leaving - they looked up our rewards number and bribed us with suite upgrades and points to stay. With 4 kids we gave in. Won't do that again - too many other hotels in the area - Hyatt right across the street that rocked!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom panama

Correctly 3 stars hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Cons: the right address of the hotel
you can find what you could expect from 3 stars hotel. No luxury but clean and confortable. The location is not good and the correctly address ys 200 SE 2nd ST, not Ave. I had some problems with uber regarding this wrong address. WIFI is ok, breakfast reasonable and you can find a supermarket across the street. The bathroom is very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Florida

Weekend in Miami for Billy Joel at AA Arena

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Great hotel! Much better pricing than others in the area for both room and parking! Very safe parking garage, super friendly staff, clean, great bistro and Starbucks in lobby etc. Walking distance to arena if a 15 minute walk is okay with you. 2 blocks up to Biscayne Bay Blvd and then a few blocks to the arena. Also, We recommend the Brazilian Steak restaurant about a block away. So delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

muy cerca del muelle excelente ubicacion

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: las camas excelentes, y un buen restaurante
Location: muelle, downtown , bayside
tod muy bien sin incidentes es un hotel muy agradeble
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The hotel was old and not clean. Hotel staffs were fine. It was ok for a night.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Close to downtown and rail connection

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Don't book rooms on the side of the construction
Location: Almost next door to Metro Mover, where you can go almost anywhere for free.
Currently(12/2014) building huge skyscraper across the street and they work at night so they can close the street to traffic. Very noisy to try and sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Great time, great experience in your hotel................
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Bad smell in room

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Location: Literally nothing, but close to public transportation.
The room smells. Perhaps the ventilation does not work well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa ontario cananda

Exceptional staff. 10 plus

Posted Dec 20, 2014
We could not believe how helpful they were and accomidating. We had to switch rooms and they were so helpful. I would stay again. Great hotel close to the cruise lines.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom merida, mx

Just ok

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Nice hotel for bussines travel. Not for couples. Staff was lazy and some even rude