Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

muy cerca del muelle excelente ubicacion

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: las camas excelentes, y un buen restaurante
Location: muelle, downtown , bayside
tod muy bien sin incidentes es un hotel muy agradeble
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The hotel was old and not clean. Hotel staffs were fine. It was ok for a night.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Close to downtown and rail connection

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Don't book rooms on the side of the construction
Location: Almost next door to Metro Mover, where you can go almost anywhere for free.
Currently(12/2014) building huge skyscraper across the street and they work at night so they can close the street to traffic. Very noisy to try and sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Great time, great experience in your hotel................
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Bad smell in room

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Location: Literally nothing, but close to public transportation.
The room smells. Perhaps the ventilation does not work well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa ontario cananda

Exceptional staff. 10 plus

Posted Dec 20, 2014
We could not believe how helpful they were and accomidating. We had to switch rooms and they were so helpful. I would stay again. Great hotel close to the cruise lines.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom merida, mx

Just ok

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Nice hotel for bussines travel. Not for couples. Staff was lazy and some even rude
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Dakota

Awesome Customer Service!

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Have Bistro open all day.
Location: Just a few blocks walk from the Central Business District where there is much shopping, dining, and entertainment.
I have never had such a pleasant experience. Every member of the hotel staff - and I mean EVERY member - was so sincerely helpful, friendly, and courteous. They would anticipate my needs and go above and beyond to make sure everything was to my satisfaction. I will definitely return to the Downtown Marriott Courtyard for my next visit to Miami.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Relaxing environment, and clean room

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: spacious and relaxing.
Cons: Lighting, furniture can be improved. Provide laundry detergent. Cleaning fee should be reduced.
We like the 3 bedroom suites. It's spacious and clean, although the lighting of the rooms seems not adequate, in both kitchen and living room areas. Kitchen are fully furnished and very convenient with dish-wash machine. Laundry is also right in the unit, however there is no detergent which I find it inconvenient. Swimming pool is very clean so our kids enjoyed a couple nights there. Overall the experience has been quite good. The only complaint is that they charge $80 cleaning fee, however there is only cleaning after you check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Estancia agradable.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Cerca del aeropuerto y de la ciudad. Cuenta con informaciĆ³n de atractivos de la ciudad.