Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

EXCELLENT HOTEL!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Infrastructure, room cleanliness/appearance.
Clean! Clean! Clean! There's nothing more pleasurable than a clean hotel/room. Second time I've stayed at this hotel and it has fulfilled my expectations. Will continue staying here when in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: How clean and nice it looked.
Cons: Have the Deli open.
I really liked this hotel, very clean, room very comfortable and big. The staff very nice. The only thing was that the hotel has a Deli and if you wake up late you won't find anywhere to eat or drink coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

No disappointment

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Great place to stay! Professional and accomodating staff. Couples and/or family friendly. It is BY FAR better hotel than overpriced ,customer alienating with bad attitude, decor , and quality of the hotels you find elsewhere . Unless you are looking for a high end ($300-$500 nightly rate), most likely you will not come close to a comfort, and quality of the hotel anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saint petersburg

Excelent hotel .. !! I will come back

Posted Aug 6, 2014
The only problem was the employee on the cafeteria she was not friendly at all... I feel like she was getting mad at everyone when people were asking about breakfast...we did not know what can we get for breakfast and she was explaining to us very rudely ...also she was talking to another employee all the time about another coworker in spanish... And then I speak Spanish too so i understud everything that she was saying... Not nice at all!!!! She was the only complaint that I have .. Everything else was great.. The lady ( blond hair) at the front desk was Excelent!!! Room very clean.. Everything smells fresh!! Love it!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel, away from the noise

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Reasonable price and very comfortable.
Location: Nothing close, at least 30 min from south beach/miami beach area, downtown miami...
This is a great hotel; clean, comfortable and quiet. Only possible downside is that its a lot farther from the main attractions than other hotels. Other than that everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Excellent hotel to stay at.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Price, comfort and cleanliness
Cons: Maybe a better breakfast menu
Location: Dolphin mall within 10 minutes of hotel.
Hotel staff were exceptionally good. They took care of our requests with amazing efficiency. At one time two hotel staff members showed up right after each other to take care of the same request. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good time there

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Everything and Very clean
Cons: Airport transfer bus would be good
Location: A bit isolated but free bus to local attractions
Staff are very good only thing is there is no airport transfer bus but in all a fantastic stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Vacation

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Great staff, very clean close to highway.
Cons: I requested extra towels and they were not delivered, they should have caps for hair.
Location: Quiet area and close too shops.
We had a great stay at this hotel and we will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel, great rooms, real Marriot

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Cons: Add microwave to the room. Include breakfast in room rate.
Great condition rooms, nice interior, cooler. Missing microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Hotel in Doral

Posted Jun 30, 2014
This hotel is excellent! The breakfast is ok, but everything else was amazing. Nice,peaceful, well maintained, friendly staff and in the middle of Miami. I LOVE IT AND WILL CONTINUE TO HAVE MANY MANY STAYS HERE!