Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Nice

Très bien

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Le lit et la salle de bain. La piscine et jacuzzi
Cons: Les meubles un peu vieillot
Location: Aéroport à proximité
Très bon hôtel mais trop loin de Miami et de la Beach.... Heureusement 15 min seulement de l'aéroport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Really nice Hotel...everything looked new...Great customer service...Great restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Hotel great for business travelers or those wanting a clean modern place to stay. Located around surrounding businesses not in a tourist area. If you have a car, hotel is short distance to Miami airport. Comfortable beds, modern design and friendly staff would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom er

noce hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
place was beautiful - room very clean- staff very friendly, shuttle was a great thing to have as they took us to the dolphin mall so we can get dinner. Only suggestion is they need to have a restaurant in the hotel for people that don't have a car since there is no place close by to eat?? 😆
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fl

in middle of nowhere

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Location: nothing nearby, and im a local
This is a clean courtyard but thats about it. Since its in middle of nowhere they lack things that guests may need for last minute or just convenience. the market may sell small toiletries but nothing else. coffee was NOT available after breakfast was closed. fancy technology area and outdoor patio are pleasing but didnt use.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by Melissa Benoit, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We value your feedback
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cuiaba

Fabuloso

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Hotel com instalacoes novas proximo ao aeroporto,dolphin mall e saida para sawglass,o unico problema que vejo e distante de beach mas de carro como meu caso sem problemas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Poquoson, VA

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Comfy Bed
Cons: Didn't stay long enough to enjoy all of the features. We had to catch an early flight
Location: Didn't stay long enough to enjoy all of the features. We had to catch an early flight
We enjoyed our stay. Only hoped it had been closer to Miami International. We realized when we got there that there are two Courtyard by Marriott Miami West Hotels. So if you need to get to MIA, then make sure you book the correct hotel. Courtyard on the Turnpike is a very nice hotel, but you'll will need you own transportation to MIA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
It was a pleasant stay. Staff was great, I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Middleboro, MA

Nice hotel ?in Miami?

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Quiet and hospitable.
Cons: Food and drink offerings.
Location: The location was the problem! Across the street was a some kind of industrial (cement?) entity. Few restaurants close by and little of interest.
We had no complaints about the hotel except that it was miles (!) from Miami proper. The other thing was the bar was a 'sometime thing'; I.e., not open on Sunday and not before 5:00 on weekdays, and there was no restaurant, just a breakfast and snack bar with expensive offerings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Melissa Benoit, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Your feedback is very important to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom plant city, fl

Nice hotel close to the interstate

Posted Mar 27, 2015
It was nice I would recommend this hotel to others