Ratings based on 729 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel distante do aeroporto diferente do informado

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Quarto novo
Location: Péssima localização, longe de tudo.
Diversamente do que consta no anúncio, este hotel fica distante do aeroporto, numa rodovia deserta, sem nada próximo. O hotel é novo e os quartos são amplos, mas não ficaria novamente neste hotel, achei a área deserta e perigosa.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2015 by Melissa Benoit, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing for experience with us as we value your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WV

Nice Hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Good value,worth the extra drive from tourist attractions.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

It's ok Just business trip Not for tourist

Posted May 18, 2015
I would say if you wish drive little far from airport and isolated place This is the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2015 by Melissa Benoit, Hotel Management
Thank you for you feedback! Although we are 20 minutes from the airport, we are just 5 minutes from Dolphin Mall in addition to several restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Wasn't happy at all, I will not go back again. Didn't expect this from Mariott. My girlfriend hated it too
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2015 by Melissa Benoit, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Miami.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Clean, comfortable, and easy check in/out.

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Would stay there again.
Cons: Clarity of the contental vs full breakfast and is it included.
Location: On the far edge of any activities.
Nice rooms, on premise Coffee shop and restaurant seemed good for those that chose to not drive a few miles to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Coral,FL

Great staff excellent stay

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: quiet clean friendly staff
Cons: a better TV guide maybe a dvd player, eatery places or deliveries
Location: Dolphin Mall, lots or restaurants and shopping...rude ,reckless and stupid drivers be extra care.
Here is my 2 cents on my 1 night stay at Courtyard Miami West, Doral, Florida. A Friday night in the month of May. I had an outstanding stay. The General Manager, Mellissa Benoit was able to fill my request of checking in early and out. The place was beautifully decorated. It appeared spotlessly clean. All of the staff gave me a friendly hellos. The main reception desk personnel were bright and cheery. Everyone had a wonderful attitude with a great big smile. Though it was a small property there was a pool, a patio with a BBQ available and tables/chairs to lounge around if desire. A office workspace. Also a manned dining area to purchase drinks and food.. My room was excellent. House keeping did a perfect job. All corners were dust free , mirrors spotless. A/C was set just right. I found the design and decor very inviting and restful. Darkout curtains did its job. Over all a rating of A+. I definitely recommend this place and would use it it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
It was a Comfortable and Relaxing environment. The staff was courteous and friendly !!.. Great service at the cafe!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Nice

Très bien

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Le lit et la salle de bain. La piscine et jacuzzi
Cons: Les meubles un peu vieillot
Location: Aéroport à proximité
Très bon hôtel mais trop loin de Miami et de la Beach.... Heureusement 15 min seulement de l'aéroport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Really nice Hotel...everything looked new...Great customer service...Great restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Hotel great for business travelers or those wanting a clean modern place to stay. Located around surrounding businesses not in a tourist area. If you have a car, hotel is short distance to Miami airport. Comfortable beds, modern design and friendly staff would definitely stay here again.