Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Courtyard confusion

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Location & rooms
Cons: Shuttle service and food
Location: Industrial
Too many Miami Courtyard Marriott's taxi drivers very confused. This hotel has real problems with the shuttle service each day we were there. Lost driver, lost keys, phones not working to call shuttle. Food was below Marriott standards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Pleasantly surprised by high quality amenities!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Very pleased with our stay here. They have a very comfortable lobby/lounge area with a very tasty eatery located there. They offer everything from coffee and breakfast foods to alcoholic drinks and lunch and dinner foods. Everything was clean and comfortable. My only disappointment was they misrepresented the distance from the airport. A taxi ride can be quite costly and there is no shuttle.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel lied about the distance from port of Miami.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Hotel lied about distance from Port of Miami. Extra travel cost of $175. Staff turned blame back to us for relying on their staff for that information. Was told in very broken English to do my own research.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom rio de janeiro

nao

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: nada
Cons: tudi e muito caro no hotel, do cafe da manha ao jantar
Location: ruim
local ruim e pouco a oferecer em alimentação assim como transporte, alem de altos custos para alimentação no próprio hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Great place

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Staff was 5 stars made sure we had a nice stay had shuttle take us to get a good dinner and room was awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nassau,bahamas

guest need to know that location maybe a problem

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Location: Very close to Dolphin Mall and the International Mall,
very comfortable and the staff is very helpful. Maybe a problem is you are without transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Excelent location, very confortable place

Posted Feb 2, 2015
well located, nice staff and very confortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montego Bay, Jamaica

Nice hotel close to Dolphin Mall

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: its closeness to Dolphin Mall. They have a free shuttle to the mall
Cons: no airport shuttle. Starbucks on property closes and reopens at 5pm
Location: shopping at Dolphins Dolphin Mall
The staff are pleasant, engaging and quite helpful. The facilities are new and are in tip top shape. The business center is open 24 hours and you can print for free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

We needed to be close by FIU

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Beds.. very comfortable. Good price for Miami.
Location: FIU, airport
Great stay, close by for the Miss Universe Pageant. Room great for a good nights sleep and getting ready for the day!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo, Brasil

Nice facility, location not so good.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
It is located near to an industrial area... However, ehen you get there the premisses are ok and the facilities are good.