Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
the staff at front desk somehow forgot to give breakfast vouchers and then gave me one less than what i paid for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
No refrigerator in the room. Had to pay fee to have one delivered. Beds small and not very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Goed hotel met gratis shuttleservice

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Verbleef hier 1 nacht na een vlucht uit New York. Goed airport hotel met fijne bedden en schone kamers plus gratis shuttleservice en Wifi. Ontbijt is vrij simpel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Use only if necessary

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport.
Overpriced and underwhelming. (With the exception of front desk staff who were helpful)
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Peter, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, I am certainly disappointed that we could not meet your expectations while staying with us, but Thank You for mentioning your satisfaction with the service provided by my Front Desk Business partners. Wishing you safe and relaxing future travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tirol

Typisches Airport Hotel in den USA

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Location: Nahe beim Flughafen
Wie schon die Überschrift erklärt ist dieses Hotel ein typisches Airport Hotel wie man es in den USA immer wieder vorfindet, an der Ausstattung ist nichts auszusetzen, alles was Mann oder Frau benötigt ist vorhanden, so auch die allzeit in Amerika beliebten Hochflorige Teppiche überall in den Gängen und im Zimmer. Aber das kennt man ja. Die Zimmer waren sauber und gepflegt, für eine Nacht vollkommen in Ordnung und der Preis stimmt auch. Wir waren überrascht von dem, für Amerikanische Verhältnisse, sehr gutem Frühstücksbuffet und den Tiroler Marmeladen!!! von Darbo, das Hotel weis eben Qualität zu schätzen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Peter, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Andreas, es freut mich, dass Ihr Aufenthalt in Grossen und Ganzen zufriedenstellend war. Danke fur Ihre Beurteilung und hoffe Sie wieder bei uns Begrussen zu konnen. Weiterhin angenehme Reisen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Florida

Pricey but nice hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Hotel staff was very nice and helpfuk upon my arrival. Check in was quick and painless. The only thing I didn't really like was that there's a $13 self parking fee. The rooms were very clean and comfortable, TV was huge for a hotel, and the shower was the best one i've seen in a while. The heat in the shower was steaming which I love, and the pressure was nice and firm.... LOVED the shower!!! The air wasn't so good as I had it on 60° and i woke up sweating on various occasions. All in all it was a nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Peter, Hotel Management
Dear Crystal, I am happy to read that the service performance of my Business partners pleased you and that the product added to the enjoyment of your stay. We will look into the A/C matter and correct it as necessary. Thank You for posting this review and hope to welcome you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luizfrom Manaus

Passagem rápida

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fiquei pouco tempo, aguardando vôo de retorno ao Brasil. Bom hotel, perto do aeroporto, mas o wifi não funcionava no quarto. Tive de ficar no corredor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Knoxville, TN

Good value

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just stayed one night but the room very nice and clean. Staff was also very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Peter, Hotel Management
Dear Daniel, Thank you for selecting our hotel and the feedback posted. Happy travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mariefrom live oak, florida

RATING OF HOTEL was very good.

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and the man at the entrance was extremely helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Peter, Hotel Management
Dear marie, Your feedback and the selection of our hotel is very much appreciated. Thank You.