Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
It was very nice and clean. It felt safe to leave my daughter their.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Short but good.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Need to upgrade bath tubs and tile surrounding ,drain from sink was rusty about to leak But the room was nice and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

The Hotel itself is just OK but service is terribl

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: The location which is convenient
Cons: Everything but in particular the attitude of the staff
Location: There is not much to do. There is a very good steak house one block away (Hereford). The location is good if you are in transit or if you have busines
The Hotel itself is average. It could need some renovation and the common areas on the ground floor (restaurant and bar) are really dull an uninspiring. It is well located but there are many other Hotels in this area which are better. But what was really terrible is the way the Hotel staff reacts to any question or complain and that includes the Duty Manager. They are not concerned at all by the well-being of their guests. In particular I had a big problem with the shuttle to and from the airport which is quite unreliable and nobody seemed to care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Overnight stay with my kids for early morning flight, hotel is perfecto for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Amenities
Cons: Fridge in the room
Location: Airport, mall
Needed a hotel close to the airport for an overnight stay. Pity I couldn't use the pool in am due to my flight but was pleased to see they had it. Excellent aromatherapy package for a better night sleep, comfy bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

It was nice clean right by the hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I enjoy being there it was not to far from the port of Miami where I needed to go
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guayaquil

Milda Rules

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: The bathroom cleaness
Our check in was fast and awesome, the staff was nice, the rate we use include a nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Very nice stay, arrived very early and had a room available which was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good enough

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: It was convenient to the areas I needed to get to and secured
Cons: They should inspect their shower curtains since the one in the room I was at was made for a different size tub a smaller one.
Hotel room was clean, a bit of noisy at 6am for an hour but can only blame other guests that are not as considerate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Pool was very nice.
Cons: Breakfast prices.
Location: Its Miami....
Shuttle to and from MIA was helpful. Room was clean, service was good. Breakfast is a bit pricey though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2014 by Peter, Hotel Management
Dear verified traveler, we appreciate receiving your business and the the review posted. Enjoyable travels.