Ratings based on 1,019 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the beach and nice restaurants

Posted May 28, 2015
Very nice stay, clean and comfy rooms great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Buenos aires

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: RELACIÓN COSTO / BENEFICIOS BUENA ONDA DEL PERSONAL Y LOS PASAJEROS UBICACIÓN ZONA TRANQUILA
Cons: LAS HABITACIONES SON UN POCO CHICAS ESO NO SE PUEDE CAMBIAR CAMAS KING SIZE SUPER CÓMODAS
HOTEL MUY TRANQUILO, BUENA ONDA, CHICO BUEN DESAYUNO ESTACIONAMIENTO GRATIS A LA VUELTA DEL HOTEL LLAMADAS GRATUITAS EXCELENTE
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom jacksonville florida

Hotel staff was not qualified

Posted May 25, 2015
The staff didn't roll up car windows they then never notified us that they parked my Benz truck with windows down all day. When we went downstairs for valet the attendant laughed with a smirk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver

Not really that close to a nice beach

Posted May 19, 2015
Quiet hotel away from it all....older hotel needs new carpets but was clean and comfortable .... Walking distance to quiet part of north beach
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami Beach, Bal Harbor

Hotel stay at Daddy O

Posted May 10, 2015
The hotel should not charge parking to their customers. Every other hotel has free parking for their customers.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Never again

Posted May 9, 2015
This hotel was horrible. As soon as we walked in the room it spelled like mold. The shower rod was broken. And to top it all of there was a door which opened into the next room, where there was someone staying. I have no idea why this hotel has four stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
I have a great time there!! Nice staff!! Walking distance to a lot nice places!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Hotel cerca de Miami Beach

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Me agradó que tengan café disponible sin costo todo el tiempo en el área del desayunador.
Cons: Limpieza de alfombra de escalera.
Location: Mi objetivo fue una convención en Miami Beach, por lo que no tuve oportunidad de visitar el área, a excepción del Aventura Mall a 15 min.
Aunque el hotel no está cerca de Miami Beach, es confortable siempre y cuando tengas auto. El personal amable y las instalaciones adecuadas, excepto que no tiene elevador y la alfombra algo sucia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok für Zeit Nächte

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Preis
Das Frühstück ist wirklich spärlich. Hatten wegen dem Preis gewählt. aber eigentlich ist es zu weit weg von South Beach, man steht nur im Stau um an die sehenswerten Stellen in Miami zu kommen. Leider viel zu weiches, durchgelegenes Bett für meinen Rücken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Amazing!

Posted Apr 25, 2015
We had great experience staying in daddy-o. First of all the staff are wonderful and very friendly. Easy to talk and ask about the area since it's our first time there. It's clean and our room is also clean. The good thing is that it has free complimentary breakfast and u can borrow beach stuff.