Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hanau

Hotel mit großer Baustellle

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Die Rezeption war sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit aber doch in manchen Dingen total überfordert
Cons: Sie sollten die Baustelle erwähnen, da diese Baulärm verursacht und nicht zur Erholung beiträgt und die spärliche Reinigung
Location: Holtel ist direkt an der Collins Ave; die Manhatten Bakery lädt morgens zu einem günstigen Frühstück ein und einige Restaurants sind für Abends günsti
Nebenan wird ein Hotelkomplex errichtet; Baulärm von 6:30 Uhr morgens bis 18:00 Uhr abends überall in der Anlage ist eine einzighe Katastrophe. Ein Umzug in ein anderes Zimmer ist sinnlos !!! Die Zimmer selnbst werden nur spärlich gesäubert (überall Dreck auf dem Teppich im Zimmer) keine Reinigung der Zimmer, Handtücher für die komplette Gruppe wurde nur auf ständigen Nachfragen herausgegeben. Lediglich die Rezeption war nett und zuvorkommend aber überfordert. So wird dieses Hotel nicht mehr lange bestehen. Für eine Nacht ok aber nicht für mehrere Tage eine Zumutung.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom VIRGINIA

Dont stay here. It should be torn down.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: leaving
Cons: beyond repair
Location: this is fine
It should be torn down. Everything about this place is horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom R

Not recommended!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
At check in The staff was short with answersing questions. Told another customer she didn't have time for this. Valet was not worth the $12 per day. We could never get them on the phone, they never addressed us. Our room did not have a Welcoming feeling to it. Bathroom door would not shut do to layers and layers of paint on ( could have been lead paint). Tile had mold and was coming off the wall, hot water took awhile. My wife saw some baby cockroaches. So needless to say we will not be staying there again. One positive was the view of the pool and the ocean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

old and dated but great deal for the money

Posted Nov 10, 2014
a/c did not work, rooms clean, service was good, location great. Old and very dated but what do you expect for this price Great deal for the dollars
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom procudence, ri

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Too expensive for what u get Just regular in and out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

And it begins ....

Posted Oct 12, 2014
After many enjoyable stays, the hotel had a bad three days-- staff was rude, hotel housekeepers REFUSED to clean room and bring extra towels. Valet was MIA. We will come back, but will not refer others... Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queens, NY

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Location, staff & comfort.
Cons: Nothing that isn't already being taken care of.
Location: All types of stores and restaurants right across the street. Discovered Beer 360 during this last visit. Great place for beer & wings during a game.
3rd or 4th time my family and I have been in this hotel. Its in an amazing location & everything you need is available at plazas across the street. The staff is always very polite and extremely helpful. The rooms are large and always clean. My only complaint would be about the ancient tv that was in my room that blew a fuse in the middle of the night. But aside from scaring the life out of me it wasn't a big deal, and clearly they are upgrading their rooms little by little because my parent's room had a large flat screen in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by GRB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Lucianafrom São Paulo

Serviço ruim

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nenhum apoio para descarregar e carregar malas, o quarto era limpo muito tarde, quando já tinhamos voltado dos passeios, fazendo com que em um dos dias o quarto ficasse sujo, já que queríamos descansar, além disso, esqueci uma blusa no restaurante e ninguém encontrou para me devolver, apesar de minha insistência em questionar várias vezes
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com