Ratings based on 1,136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL STAY

Posted Jun 24, 2015
The staff was so very nice with me and my family. The front desk was always willing and able to help out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unclean Room

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The location is excellent otherwise the premises seemed dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Not a great experience

Posted Jun 23, 2015
This is an old musty hotel. Location is good to North Miami beach, walked right out to beach when we got there the first day beach in this section was a little dirty, littered and a drunk man who asked me for money was soon arrested by a bike cop. There is one elevator could be the first one ever made. Took so long and it was small so it was an easy choice to jut take steps. Towels in room had a funny smell and the pool did too. I am pretty easy to please but this was a D- hotel in my book. I would have to look elsewhere. And the most comical was the breakfast - you had to pay $5.00 and it was literally some plain loaves of bread, other carbs and apples.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Close to beach, but a pain in the neck.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
I loved that it was close to the beach. The hotel staff was nice. The elevator took forever to come. I stayed on the 5th floor which is the highest floor. The bath tub had an odor that never went away. The tub fills up during showers which grossed me out. I hate that the most. The bathroom was small with no air flowing through. Saw roaches and ended up receiving a discount. The air condition did not work well. Would not stay here again to be honest. Even though the price was low, I was not pleased. Plus the pool was filthy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville, Ky

Agradable

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Agradable, buen trato de los empleados, cerca de la playa
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The convenience to the convention we attended
Cons: More towels, cleaner and more modern room along with better tv service.
Location: Oceanfront room was phenomenal and right up the block plenty of shopping, etc.
Couldn't get towels for hours to the pool or the beach
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México Distrito Federal

Bien. El hotel está limpio, pero muy antiguo

Posted May 26, 2015
Hotel muy limpio... Muuuy antiguo. El acceso a la piscina deprimente. En general bien a secas. Próxima vez eligiera pagar un poco más por algo más agradable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Nice hotel. Close to the beach.

Posted May 13, 2015
Clean. Short walk to the beach. Restaurant in the hotel is fabulous
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy location

Posted May 6, 2015
Friendly staff, good atmosphere. Needs updating. Management change, yet to see improvement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great hotel, minimal complaints

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Great view from the oceanfront suite, lots of things to do within walking distance
Cons: That tiny pool and the time in which maintenance does their routine elevator fix. Doing it during th middle of the day was not really a good idea.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping and of course THE BEACH
My only con is that you have to pay $1/hr for parking per day.