Ratings based on 1,109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh PA

Nice hotel. Close to the beach.

Posted May 13, 2015
Clean. Short walk to the beach. Restaurant in the hotel is fabulous
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy location

Posted May 6, 2015
Friendly staff, good atmosphere. Needs updating. Management change, yet to see improvement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Great hotel, minimal complaints

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Great view from the oceanfront suite, lots of things to do within walking distance
Cons: That tiny pool and the time in which maintenance does their routine elevator fix. Doing it during th middle of the day was not really a good idea.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping and of course THE BEACH
My only con is that you have to pay $1/hr for parking per day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooi pand, goede locatie

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Locatie nabij strand, weinig verkeer. Voorzieningen nabij. Sfeervol hotel maar verouderd en achterstallig onderhoud
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Is good

Posted Apr 22, 2015
It was a good experience, I like the staff really friendly, really clean the only thing is that our room of double bed was small but You can see the ocean from the room
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Not what I seen on photos not clean had a smell pool was in alley and you smell garbage
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom M Orlando

The hotel is close to the ocean but it is shabby

Posted Apr 17, 2015
The hotel needs a lot of improvements. The pool area is not attractive at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good One

Posted Apr 15, 2015
The ambience and locality of the hotel is good, hotel staffs were friendly and helped with all the questions. Accessibility to the beach was good. Overall a nice experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Except less chargers on the wall and a small restroom, everything is perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Pretty decent hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Elevator. It is super slow, we used it only twice - to get bags in and out...
Location: Very good location. Quite, lots of restaurants, grocery stores, good beach
We booked hotel on Expedia, then called to hotel directly to confirm the room location, they told that room is facing to a swimming pool which was good for us. Then once we arrived them room we got was facing to a wall of the next building, we asked staff to help us and they provided a room with a great view. Room was clean, they have non smoking floor, wifi was so slow like not working at all, everything else is pretty standard and not bad for Miami as i understood later on...