Ratings based on 2,031 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Ok

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Loud groups hanging out in parking lot. Room was very small. Comfortable though and clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not too Good

Posted Apr 24, 2015
The bath stub was derty, the door of a the room do not close, the room smell bad
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane Wa

Hoping for decent near the airport.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Where do I start? I didn't do any research about the area so that's my fault. The staff was friendly and it was easy to find but after that it went downhill. When we opened the door the odor from the room was so bad that it nearly knocked me backwards. We went to the gas station across the street go buy room freshener and sprayed it on the very tired a/c unit. The beds advertised as queen were actually full sized and were sagging. There was food crumbs in and around the microwave and refrigerator. The carpet was actually sticky. So now we have to have the door open AND keep our shoes on. We ordered a roll away, I'm not exaggerating, the mattress looked like it came from the dump. The shower actually leaked through the fabric so we needed a second set of towels to clean it up. Outside our room I noticed a bag of garbage and loose garbage strewn around the landscape and a steak knife sticking out of the dirt. The only thing that helped me sleep a little better is that the sheets that were delivered for the roll away were freshly laundered. I'm not certain about the rest. The smell hanging in my nose prevented me from knowing for sure. I can deal with a lot but I feel awful for making my kids stay here. Something to laugh about later, hopefully.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Everthing in room was broken. Tv didnt work . Room had musty smell. Nuf said
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor parking

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The room was fine but it was next to the pool's door and it dont let me sleep. If that door is fixed and the nose reduced it ca be a good experience. Parking is too small, vending machines are empty always.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

Reasonable rates and close to the airport.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Nice friendly staff. Lobby and rooms appear clean but carpet is filthy and overall the hotel needs some modernization. You get what you pay for...
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chicago, il

Don't like it

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Carpet was very dirty. Fridge door was rusted. Will not go again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: I liked that it was close to IHOP, I went for breakfast most days. I liked the staff, most of them were friendly and helpful.
Cons: I would say cleaning must be improved all around, going to the lobby, the carpet should be cleaned everyday.
Location: Basically few places to eat but IHOP is great.
My first impression was terrible. The lobby is dark and looks dirty. After a few days I started to get used to it and I accepted the conditions. The carpet going upstairs was never clean, the same papers were there for all the days I was there. The room was very small, it was a kind of dolly house, everything tight, the desk chair too big for the space. The bath door a nuance. The shower sink was slow to drain. The shuttle to the airport is very handy. The tour to the Mall is also helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary, low class

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Waited an hour for shuttle upon arrival. Food isn't good and there is no entertainment. It is like passing motel. Never again
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Hotel à déconseiller

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Odeur de moisi en entrant dans le lobby. Chambre très petite, garde robe sale et rempli de moisissure, odeur de moisi dans la chambre. Si vous êtes asthmatique ou si vous avez d'autres problèmes respiratoires, je ne vous conseille pas d'aller la-bas. Par contre, ils ont accepté de me changer de chambre, mais à l'extérieur de la bâtisse principale. La chambre était grande, assez confortable, pas de frigo ni micro-onde. L'internet ne fonctionne pas dans la chambre. Il faut aller à l'extérieur ou dans le lobby. La piscine est bien.