Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kathleen Ga

Nice room, great amenities. No shuttle service

Posted Sep 10, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel with a view of the bay.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
I stayed at this hotel for six days. The service I received during my stay was great. Every morning I was greeted by the warm friendly smiles of the housekeeping staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great restaurants!

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Cons: Front desk staff could be more helpful, but they were professional, nice. Concierge could provide more information/ideas from the tourist perspective
We had a great stay. Rooms were nice and clean. All the restaurants we tried were excellent. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

great location

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Location, view, access to good deli, restaurant and shops in arcade on ground floor.
Cons: Cleanliness of hallways and public areas, decor in rooms is tired and shabby
very good location, great views, good vibe area, excellent access to shops, deli and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

nice hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: clean and luxury
Cons: bit expensive , no free parking
Location: grate location
nice hotel , grate location i recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Last min stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014
My husband and I stayed at the double tree for one night. We just got back from our cruise for our honeymoon and weren't sure where to stay for the night because our flight left the next morning. We looked around and found this great deal for a junior sweet at the double tree and couldn't pass it up. We had to be off the boat at 9:45am and weren't sure where to go after that and didn't want to carry our luggage around town. So we hoped in a cab and went straight to the hotel. Check in time wasn't til 4 pm, but when we got there they let us check out luggage in with them and they took my cell phone number so that they could call me when our room was clean. After, they informed us on where some great Mexican food was and we were off. About an hour later we got a call and they said our room was ready. We headed back to the hotel, went to our room and they brought our luggage up there for us. The room was beautiful with a great view!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Downside is theres only valet parking

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Great hotel. Downside is theres only valet parking
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Pete, FL

Parking

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Nicely decorated room with comfortable bed
Cons: AC Bugs
Location: Parking impossible so bring your tennis shoes because a long walk to everything
Parking wound up being $60 for less 36hrs. I suggest comparing overall room price with parking when comparing to other hotels. A/C on main floor with dining was not working and big Fly problem in all restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: the cookies - the towels are big - women behind the counter very helpful for information. the price was fair
Cons: explain how to use the elevator and the key
It was a great location - take the trolley up to Bayside for dinner and then hopped back on. The rooms where great with the big TV - coffee - water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com