Ratings based on 696 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Arranged for a roll away paid for it but some night clerk didn't want to send it even though the room was a good size for it, finally got it after telling him we wanted what we paid for
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Not bad, not bad at all....ok, how much stuff you need me to write?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit

one night stay

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: location to airport
Cons: there were several ponds outdoors that were not kept up. also pool area was dirty and in need of some cosmetic maintenance
Location: good place to stay if you have early morning flight out of miami
just stayed one night. front desk staff friendly. food staff not very welcoming.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frank from Fl

Room & Gym Needs a Good Cleaning

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we got to the room it had a very strong musty smell. The garbage can was still full. Couch in the room was dirty and I didn't want to chance sitting on it. When we went to the gym we turned around and walked out it was filthy. One bright spot was Tori the girl behind the desk. She was very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. I should have said something to the management but we just sucked it up for the 2 nights we were there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jani from Imatra, Finland

2 nights on separate layovers

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: The cookie was excellent. Also the cheese cake from the room service was very good :)
Location: The hotel was 15 minutes from the airport. Not too far, but far enough so that the air traffic didn't bother you during the night .
Shuttle from and to the airport every 30 minutes 24hours. Fast check-in. Friendly staff, fast room service with good food. Quiet hotel. No noise from outside. The hotel is a bit off from the main road which is nice. During our stay we got a warm cookie during check-in which was nice :D
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for your overnight stays

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Hotel was clean and comfortable. The pool was warm and inviting and the food was not terribly over priced either. The buffet was very reasonable. The jacuzzi was unfortunately closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kay from iowa

Nice

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: I don't know, I was only there 6 hours
Arrived late, 24 hour shuttle was prompt. Staff courteous and room very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by RW from Richmond, VA

Amazing Hotel!

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about my experience was great. The staff were kind a courteous, and my room was clean and extremely comfortable. Another great thing is that despite being so close to the airport, my sleep was not disturbed by the sound of planes taking off all night (which has been my experience at most airport hotels). The restaurant was expensive, but the bar menu was reasonably priced and god enough to make a meal out of. There is also a free shuttle that will take you to an area that has lots of restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GAI from SME

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
With convention center attached and lively downstairs bar, was wondering how safety is addressed as many people go in and out, and was not quite sure that all elevator traffic to upstairs were guests. Not any control of who goes up or down elevators. Otherwise fantastic room and comfort!