Ratings based on 1,120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Way overpriced for what you get, stay elsewhere

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Housekeepees were friendly. Room was spacious.
Cons: Customer service. Prices. Breakfast and parking to be included in all rates.
Location: Nothing but airport, you need a car to go anywhere, it is not walking distance to anywhere
The only reason why anyone would stay here is because it is convenient to a lacation like the airport. we had prepaid this hotel so we had no choice, but now we know there are many more optiins in the area, including hotels with more stars at cheaper rates that include parking and breakfast. We had to pay extra for parking and there was no breakfast included in our rate. Rooms were spacious and housekeepers were fridly, but the guest service staff could do with training. Ordered room service once, had to pay steep charges for service and taxes for an order of 3 fish tacos that arrived cold and had one small piece of fish each. Ordered a normal beer at the bar, which turned out to be more expensive than any beer we've ever had even at fancy places... And it was served in a plastic cup.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and modern

Posted Jul 23, 2015
The hotel was clean and very modern. The staff was attentive, and personable. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Boston

The hotel is close to the airport.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
The hotel is a perfect place to stay if you have a layover at the airport. It doesn't have much around it for restauants, but the hotel food was ok. We had to take a taxi to get to the city to do things, it isn't close enough to walk. There is a great gym; the gym is spacious and has plenty of equipment. The staff was very friendly. We were bummed that there was an event one night and we couldn't use the pool, but the staff let us take a quick dip before the event started and while they set up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 minutes far from the airport. Nice room.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Nice room. No breakfast. They are charging us 25.00 more and we don't know why...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Rooms not cleaned well--had a bottle cap under the desk, a clump of hair by the dresser, used dental floss under the Kleenex box in the bathroom. I had a handicapped accessible room, but the grab bar by the toilet was not beside the toilet where it might be useful, it was behind the toilet! All in all I would rate this as a 3 star not 4 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Nice Hotel and good position very closed with Miami international airport.I found a clean hotel and very nice also for packing a car in the parking area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Find another hotel to stay

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Evething
The building needs improvements, the pool is dirty and ugly. I would NOT recommend this hotel to anybody. Parking is far from the hotel and you have to pay a daily parking fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2015
It's a great hotel, u have everything inside and great service and it's only 20 minutes from Miami south beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 19, 2015
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly and it was an easy shuttle ride from the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One Night in Miami

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Hotel in excellent conditions. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Took advantage of the free wifi and the free airport transportation.
Location: Not many options around the hotel.
Decided to stay at the hotel because is close to the airport and the quality of hotel seem great. We were in transit to travel to Mexico and had a very early flight.