Ratings based on 641 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore, md

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014
The hotel as well as all of it's staff were great. Me and my boyfriend had a short stay before leaving for a cruise. The hotel was clean and our room was perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LOS ANGELES, CA

Posted Jul 2, 2014
The condition of the room were very bad. The air condition was loud, need to improve the soundproofing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Close to airport and South Beach

Posted Jul 1, 2014
The staff was awesome. They were always attentive to our needs, day or night. The room was always clean when we returned. No complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macon, GA

Comfy, very nice

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: The comfort
Cons: Parking!!!! Free parking
Location: Everything is near by, everything necessary is very close by to include The Casino. Grocery stores, department Stores, restaurants etc.,
Great place to stay while on vacation. Enjoyed the stay and the Breakfast Buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel except for the restaurant

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Clean room and relaxing pool.
Cons: Restaurant service
I had a really good experience in this hotel except for the restaurant. Me and my family went there for dinner but unfortunately the service was really slow for just an ok food that was priced really high. Then the server offered compensation but she didn't consult the manager. We were happy about it although I was getting impatient since I had to leave to go to an event that night after dinner. The manager or supervisor was not happy about what the server did and he dealt with her while we were waiting for our check. We could hear the supervisor screaming at his employee at the kitchen! I had to go to another employee and tell them that they have to take care of their own issue later and take care of us since I was really in a hurry. I was so mad leaving the restaurant! So stay here but DO NOT GO to the restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Arranged for a roll away paid for it but some night clerk didn't want to send it even though the room was a good size for it, finally got it after telling him we wanted what we paid for
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Not bad, not bad at all....ok, how much stuff you need me to write?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit

one night stay

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: location to airport
Cons: there were several ponds outdoors that were not kept up. also pool area was dirty and in need of some cosmetic maintenance
Location: good place to stay if you have early morning flight out of miami
just stayed one night. front desk staff friendly. food staff not very welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jani from Imatra, Finland

2 nights on separate layovers

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: The cookie was excellent. Also the cheese cake from the room service was very good :)
Location: The hotel was 15 minutes from the airport. Not too far, but far enough so that the air traffic didn't bother you during the night .
Shuttle from and to the airport every 30 minutes 24hours. Fast check-in. Friendly staff, fast room service with good food. Quiet hotel. No noise from outside. The hotel is a bit off from the main road which is nice. During our stay we got a warm cookie during check-in which was nice :D
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for your overnight stays

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Hotel was clean and comfortable. The pool was warm and inviting and the food was not terribly over priced either. The buffet was very reasonable. The jacuzzi was unfortunately closed.