Ratings based on 1,125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 3, 2015
None smiling staff at check out he was talking without looking at me busy doing something else and he did not thank me he just said "ok" two star hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Me encanta solo que la avitacion no es lo que esperaba pero estar super bello el hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough hotel, but inefficient staff.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
The hotel looks and facilities were good enough. My wife and I were split on this. While I though it looked pretty much like any hotel in the price range, my wife didn't like it as much. What was disappointing was the staff efficiency and treatment. We had a problem with the room that could have been easily solved by immediately switching the room for us. Instead, the staff sent a technician a couple of times to the room to try to fix the problem, and when they finally decided to switch the room, it took at least an hour to get the keys for the new room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Way overpriced for what you get, stay elsewhere

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Housekeepees were friendly. Room was spacious.
Cons: Customer service. Prices. Breakfast and parking to be included in all rates.
Location: Nothing but airport, you need a car to go anywhere, it is not walking distance to anywhere
The only reason why anyone would stay here is because it is convenient to a lacation like the airport. we had prepaid this hotel so we had no choice, but now we know there are many more optiins in the area, including hotels with more stars at cheaper rates that include parking and breakfast. We had to pay extra for parking and there was no breakfast included in our rate. Rooms were spacious and housekeepers were fridly, but the guest service staff could do with training. Ordered room service once, had to pay steep charges for service and taxes for an order of 3 fish tacos that arrived cold and had one small piece of fish each. Ordered a normal beer at the bar, which turned out to be more expensive than any beer we've ever had even at fancy places... And it was served in a plastic cup.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and modern

Posted Jul 23, 2015
The hotel was clean and very modern. The staff was attentive, and personable. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Boston

The hotel is close to the airport.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
The hotel is a perfect place to stay if you have a layover at the airport. It doesn't have much around it for restauants, but the hotel food was ok. We had to take a taxi to get to the city to do things, it isn't close enough to walk. There is a great gym; the gym is spacious and has plenty of equipment. The staff was very friendly. We were bummed that there was an event one night and we couldn't use the pool, but the staff let us take a quick dip before the event started and while they set up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 minutes far from the airport. Nice room.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Nice room. No breakfast. They are charging us 25.00 more and we don't know why...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Rooms not cleaned well--had a bottle cap under the desk, a clump of hair by the dresser, used dental floss under the Kleenex box in the bathroom. I had a handicapped accessible room, but the grab bar by the toilet was not beside the toilet where it might be useful, it was behind the toilet! All in all I would rate this as a 3 star not 4 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Nice Hotel and good position very closed with Miami international airport.I found a clean hotel and very nice also for packing a car in the parking area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Find another hotel to stay

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Evething
The building needs improvements, the pool is dirty and ugly. I would NOT recommend this hotel to anybody. Parking is far from the hotel and you have to pay a daily parking fee.