Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Descriptif mensonger

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Information mensongère sur le descriptif des chambres sur le site expédia . Sur le site on vous propose une chambre de 130m avec 2 lits double dans la seconde chambre et a l arriver on vous donne une chambre de 70m avec un lit en supplément dans le couloir. J étais un bon client expédia et a partir d aujourd'hui il ne me verront plus jamais .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

East Berlin before tearing down the wall

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Conditions of the rooms
It has to be the nastiest Hilton I have ever stayed, don't understand how Hilton would put their name to this delapidated facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

it was great

Posted Jul 2, 2015
we have wonderful days there , so quite place .Clean , the staff very nice and friendly .we thinking about book in again but its sold out the days selected . its a great resort , dont mis the opirtunity to visit there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel, not nice bad maintained, not clean

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Request king size room given a double bed room, able to change. Room old and cockroaches moving around the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Had breakfast at hotel's restaurant: expensive,limited,staff ignores you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Piedmont Triad, North Carolina

Great Hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Upgrading the rooms
Location: It's a lot to do in Miami. Walking distance to several restaurants and convenient stores.
The Doubletree was nice. I've stayed there several times but noticed this time, it needs some upgrading. It's becoming outdated. The wallpaper in the bathroom needs to be redone. It's starting to peel and some its' age. The sofas in the living room are really bad. The wear and tear is definitely showing and the smell isn't the best. However, the beds in the bedrooms were excellent and great to sleep on. The bar and breakfast buffet was very good. The pool area and fitness center were great, too. The rooms just needs some attention.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, Florida

Wasted my money

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: The food was good and also the service at the pool bar.
Location: Mostly the beach and pool, Walgreens,and a nice gift shop were the only things that were within walking distance.Took a cab most of the time.
Upon arrival my sister and I had booked a room for each of us. We needed to change the rooms a couple of times due to being next to a construction site. I had a balcony she did not so I changed rooms with her. We wanted connecting rooms but told they did not have any. I had called the 800 number and was told they did. The wi find had to be connected everyday and never worked in our rooms. The front desk had to connect us every morning. Not enough to do and took a lot of cab rides. I don't think we will stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

A good place

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: I like to be in Sunny Isles
Cons: parking is a mess, should be better and cheaper
Location: perfect
good good good good good good good goodgood good good good good good good goodgood good good good good good good goodgood good good good good good good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Urs from Schweiz

Immer wieder

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr gute Lage! Zimmer i.O. Machten einen Upgrade hat sich gelohnt! Pool etwas mager. Preis - Leistung sehr gut. Gerne wieder.