Ratings based on 1,006 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL, ROOMS WERE SMALL AND THE LIGHTING

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: CLOSENESS TO THE BEACH
Cons: THE LIGHTING IN THE ROOM.
THE HOTEL IN GENERAL WAS OK, STAFF WAS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL . THE DOWN SIDE WAS THAT THE ROOMS WERE SMALL, AND THE LIGHTING WAS VERY POOR. THE HOTEL GOT VERY NOISY AT NIGHT AS WELL WITH PARTY PEOPLE.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Hotel was decent but lacked personal appeal

Posted Jun 28, 2015
It was decent but no microwave no room in fridge, bad lighting controls and air conditioning was subpar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
The staff we're extremely helpful. The rooftop bar/pool was very convenient and we personally preferred it to the beach! Service was great at the rooftop. The room was on the smaller side but definitely not bad and the modern look was so cool! You had your own control over the temp of the room which was great. Overall we loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Posted Jun 27, 2015
It's very posh! The lighting is really cool, and the beach is very close and nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel and close to the beach and ente.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Everyone at Dreams was extremely helpful and nice. Always willing to offer recommendations for places to eat and nightly entertainment. I enjoyed my stay here completely and definitely recommended it to my friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Stay

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The decor was beautiful! One if the nicest hotels in the area.
Cons: The lighting in the rooms.
I would totally stay again. The room was great but a lilttle dark so it was hard to do makeup! I would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Enjoyed every second at this hotel. Only complaint is no wifi by the pool. Staff was awesome and upbeat. Richard by the pool was on point always.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from garden grove, ca

Pool closes too early

Posted Jun 18, 2015
The pool attendant on our first day was not friendly at all. The second day it was Richard (?) I think, and what a lovely man he is! Very attentive and caring.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Good hotel next to the party in south beach

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The room was nice and clean. The only problem ía that it was a bit noisy. We were on the second floor and heard The noice when housekeeping was cleaning The room upstairs. The Other problem was housekeeping disturbing even when The do not disturb sign was on The door. The staff in The lobby and concierge were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Wonderful Staff

Posted Jun 12, 2015
We were able to check in at 10:30 and we were given a nice big room! The staff was wonderful and helpful the entire stay. Complimentary flip flops are in the room along with beach chairs and towels for the beach. Quick walk to the beach and restaurants as well as a convenient rooftop pool with great food and drinks. We will definitely stay here again!