Ratings based on 1,022 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Was there 4 days on my last night had to ask for shampoo and contiditpner also had to ask for more soap they didn't that daily , and it qas me and fiance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, Ny

Close too the beach , great hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2015
This is a very nice hotel the bathroom set up is a little odd and the room is a little small but overall great staff amazing spa .. Annie is amazing. Its connected too naked taco an amazing restaraunt and it has a rooftop pool and bar! Martin the bartender is amazing!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Really Good Drinks

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Location, decor, spirits
Cons: Staff communication regarding perks (early check-in, late check-out) that are a part of one's reservation
Swank bar with excellent drinks and a great view. Excellent location in the Art Deco area and the hotel's own decor blended in. Enjoyed reading the booklet that is in-room that described the hotel's history, design and decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Extra sweet decor, not far from anything in Miami

Posted Jul 15, 2015
I stayed at Dream in December of 2013 and had to come back again. My wife loved everything about the hotel. Will be back again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Nice place but beaware of Credit card fraud

Posted Jul 14, 2015
I did intially enjoy the hotel and facilities, great room helpfull staff, was a good location close to beach, room was different to your everyday hotel rooms which makes a pleasant change. My problems started when I returned home from my trip, when I found out my credit card had been used fraudulently having only used the card as a deposit on the room during my stay in miami I know this is where it was cloned, when I think back to the check in when I handed my card over he swiped it under the counter and I didn't actually see where it got swiped so i believe this is when it happened. They took 1600 pounds before i got my card got denied. If this unfortunate event would not of happend I would have given it a excellent rating but after everything I would strongly recommend you do not hand your card over to any members of staff if you decide to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night in South Beach

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Easy check In, close to beach and right behind the Versace mansion. Would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicación y comodidad

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Instalaciones.
Cons: Pudiera mejorar el room service, se tardó un poco.
Location: Muy cerca a la playa, una cuadra.
Un hotel renovado con excelentes instalaciones, alberca increíble en la azotea. Cercanía a la playa inmejorable, una cuadra. Muy buena atención del personal del hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Great Hotel!!! personnel well trained. Hotel is in main avenue stores are all close to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
My stay at the hotel was good. I would recommend it to my family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien situé et sympathique

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Bien située dans le quartier art déco de miami Beach, je recommande vivement ce hôtel.