Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Wonderful Hotel- onsite food too $$$$$

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The view from our room was amazing, room very clean and plenty of pools to enjoy. The staff was very friendly and accomidating.
Cons: The onsite restaurant was a bit pricey for the selection. We ate at South Beach for a fraction of the price.
Location: Great location on the beach, close to area transportation. South Beach and Lincoln Mall are a few blocks away.
We loved our stay at Eden Roc! A great hotel with luxury and comfort. I'm Already planning a return trip very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
very good experience, had a really nice stay!! will go for sure again!! the spa is amazing!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Its really nice hotel. The hotel staff is really polite. I am so delighted to choosed this hotel. Thanks for everything see u soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

A blast in Miami

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: I loved the adults only pool. The staff were friendly. My room was huge.
Cons: Everything was great. I wouldn't change a thing.
Location: It was a short $10 cab ride to Lincoln Road Mall, Wet Willy's, and other attractions on South Beach.
I had a wonderful time in Miami. The hotel property is beautiful. The food is great and the drinks are strong. Great staff, great pool, great room. We stayed in a junior suite. The room was huge. Short cab ride over to the middle of South Beach. i will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Great for Families and close to the beach

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Proximity to beach; the various pools; staff at the pools were very friendly and there was always music and something fun going on
Cons: food and drink pricing and quality; promptness of staff; allow guests to decide amount of gratuity they want to leave
Location: Great location right on the beach; you can walk from the hotel to the pools and then the beach. Quick cab ride to Ocean Dr and Lincoln mall at South B
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2014
The hotel is beautiful and the staff is amazing. They were very friendly and helpful. Our rooms were great and the views superb. Only reason im not rating this perfect is a few things. 1st upon check in we waited almost 3 hours for our 2nd booked room to be "cleaned" though the housekeeping was never in there so it was clean the whole time. 2nd the pools were not very clean. They had a cloudy film in them. Which i can assume came from the kids. A little extra chlorine was needed. But the beach was perfect. Last be prepared for a $150 per night hold if using a debit card. And also know everything on site costs extra including beach umbrellas at $19. All in all it was a great stay and we will be back in Sept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E. Northport, NY

Classy hotel on the beach.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
The staff were extremely nice and accommodating. The hotel lobby was spacious and clean. The pools (4) we're spotless. There were no problems getting chairs by the pool during the week, the weekend was a different story. The lobby bar action was pretty non existent. Taxi rides to town were around $10 each way. A one way bus ride was $2.25, a cheaper option. We would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WD

Not what I expected Disappointed

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Stayed there the 4th July weekend the rooms poorly decorated and the pillow cases was dirty.... For the price I payed a night $389....I was not empress... Stuff was horrible would never stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Cons: Housekeeping procedures
I truly enjoyed my stay at Eden Roc. Grounds, pools, etc was nice, food was great. The only negative I would have to share is the $38 valet parking. Although there is a lot next to the property, $20 for non-Miami Beach residents, if offers no in-and-out privileges. Had I known about the extra expense, I probably would've booked somewhere else. There's pretty much no getting around this expense. Also, please grab extra towels when you pass the housekeeping cart. They were infamous for cleaning the room without leaving new towels...And waiting 45 minutes for them to bring you some up...Other than that, my stay was Great!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

AMAZING!

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: People, hotel, cleanliness etc..
Cons: nothing
Location: great walk, beach, close to shopping, the view
There are no complains about this hotel. The location, staff, hotel, everything is absolutely perfect. I highly recommend this hotel to people. 5 Stars for me and my friends who came with me!