Ratings based on 797 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WD

Not what I expected Disappointed

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Stayed there the 4th July weekend the rooms poorly decorated and the pillow cases was dirty.... For the price I payed a night $389....I was not empress... Stuff was horrible would never stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Cons: Housekeeping procedures
I truly enjoyed my stay at Eden Roc. Grounds, pools, etc was nice, food was great. The only negative I would have to share is the $38 valet parking. Although there is a lot next to the property, $20 for non-Miami Beach residents, if offers no in-and-out privileges. Had I known about the extra expense, I probably would've booked somewhere else. There's pretty much no getting around this expense. Also, please grab extra towels when you pass the housekeeping cart. They were infamous for cleaning the room without leaving new towels...And waiting 45 minutes for them to bring you some up...Other than that, my stay was Great!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

AMAZING!

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: People, hotel, cleanliness etc..
Cons: nothing
Location: great walk, beach, close to shopping, the view
There are no complains about this hotel. The location, staff, hotel, everything is absolutely perfect. I highly recommend this hotel to people. 5 Stars for me and my friends who came with me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Life of the rich & famous

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Everything was great, room, spa, beach. We had a very relaxing vacation, which is what we wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit, mi

Perfect location

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Beautiful hotel, clean, rooms are specious, pool area is beautiful and love how you have the view of the ocean from the pool. The only thing I don't like is the check in at 4 pm and our room wasn't ready till that time but other then that it was a great stay. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Hotel room was very clean and roomy. Nice view the only problem I had was, the room had a balcony but there was no outside furniture to utilize it. The pools was nice. The restaurant by the pools service was not the best for the money that was spent there. Overall I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
great service, beautiful pools and beach, and gorgeous room with balcony and ocean view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fariba from Canada

Best Place on Miami Beach !!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness , hospitality , being right on the beach
Cons: Our room was right in front of the Housekeeping supply room !! That door and the stairs door right next to us would slam shut with a very loud noise !
Location: Very close to a Walgreens where you can just walk and buy necessaties !!
It wasn't our first time staying at Eden Roc and it won't be our last !! Best Place to stay for a nice relaxing family vacation !! Staff is courteous and the hospitality is beyond superb ! Rooms were extremely clean and maintained in excellent condition !! The housekeeping's daily attention to the room kept it well supplied with all the needs !! The pools are beautiful and clean ! Best part ,, you're right on the beach !! Thank you Eden Roc for another wonderful family Vacation !! See you next year !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lolita from New York

Posted Jun 23, 2014
It is a very nice hotel. I enjoyed my stay despite the fact that my room was not cleaned the next morning. I called concierge and they sent someone right away
2 out of 5
by Lèah from McKnight

Over priced hotel with unwelcoming staff

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Staff was not friendly. I was questioned about what room I was staying in on 3 different occasions by the staff because they wanted to "ensure I was a guest" when other guests in the same hallway were simply greeted with a smile. They were rude and short with me at the front desk when I checked in. They didn't give me the view that I was promised and had requested. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone for the price.