Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Overall I thought the hotel was good, but needs more facilates ( lobby,bar,gym etc). What I really liked about this hotel is the location (which is close to reasteraunts, shops, night clubs). It was also close to Lincon Rode.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jaime from texas

Excellent location, nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Great stay and recommend to all. Had continental breakfast and nice happy hour and restaurant had great food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sfo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anna from new york

Convenient location to the beach and restaurants.

Posted May 22, 2014
The place is okay, just an avarage hotel. Shower was weird with no door to close it, so all the water was going outside. The big plus is a continental breakfast and happy hour .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 9, 2014
The hotel is nice and clean. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mihails from Latvia

First place to stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Big, comfortable and quite rooms with kitchen and iron. Located on quiet end of Ocean Drive. Very convenient place. Only couple of blocks to Airport Express bus station. Excellent service such a happy hour with free wine and beer on terrace, beach towels and so on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steven from Toronto

good location without too much fuss

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: the staff were very friendly and very accommodating. The happy hours each night were a nice touch. Rooms were spacious and quiet.
Cons: carpets in the rooms and the hallways were a bit ratty and no light in the tub/shower area so you were basically in the dark when taking a shower.
I checked in early and they were able to provide me with a room right away. Each day I picked up my chair and my beach towels and headed across the street to the beach after first stopping at Starbucks half a block away. Everything I needed was convenient to the hotel, i.e. gym and restaurants and the rooms were cleaned well every day. I was there for 5 nights and it really began to feel like home away from home after just a couple. I would definitely check in again at this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John Buckley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RL from Connecticut

South Beach getaway

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a great location. First night we were in a suite directly over the restaurant. We complained about the noise but the front desk wasn't able to relocate us until the second night, up one floor and much quieter. Service was very good. These folks genuinely try very hard to please their guests, I think.