Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern. Convenient. Clean

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Nice hotel. Only disappointment is that the airport shuttles only run every 30 mins on a set schedule. Not great if you just miss one or need a little more flexibility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harlem

A piece of home with a little bit of paradise

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The only issue I had with the hotel is the room choice I chose two queens and received a queen pull out and a King bed. The room became a little tight the beds were so close together.Overall the room was descent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: website
Cons: faster elevators cheaper snacks I will not pay 4.00 for a small bag of chips or 3.00 for a candy bar.
Location: airport
Very clean, spacious rooms, nice pool. Computers for guests to use. The hotel got us in at 0930 6 hours before I was supposed to check in! Great customer service even offered us breakfast and a shuttle to the airport. The snack bar is VERY expensive though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

cozy hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: helfpful staff, warm breakfast with various options, convenient to the airport, clean room with lake view, frequent shuttle to the airport
Cons: Guess could be Informed about free drinks in the lobby during check-in.
Location: One night only to catch my flight the next morning
I had a good time relaxing late at night in the pool outside while watching big planes flying low over. I tried to take some short videos and pictures, but they were not very clear. My bed was huge, clean and confortable. And I slept well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from QUEENS

NICE STAY

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: THE COMFORT AND CLEANLINESS OF THE HOTEL. I ALSO ENJOYED THE POOL AND WORK OUT ROOM
Cons: THE CLEANING LADY ON TWO SEPERATE DAYS FORGOT TOWELS OR WASH CLOTHES AND HAD TO CALL THE FRONT DESK OF WHICH THEY HAD HOUSEKEEPING DELIVER THEM.
Location: SOUTH BEACH, RESTAURANTS AND THE MALLS
HAD A RELAXING AND GREAT STAY AND DEFINATELY RETURN TO THIS HOTEL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Salvador.

Nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Clean and modern.
Cons: --
Location: Not many things to do near by, it is an airport hotel and for sure one of the best for this porpouse.
Less than 24 hours but it is a very nice hotel for a short or a long stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful and breakfast was very good with a nice variety of food. The location wasn't great. I wouldn't walk around the area but the hotel offers a shuttle to nearby areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

Cruise Stop Layover

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: The price for hotel near port
Cons: Courtesy hold for 1 day package
Location: The shuttle drivers took us to shopping center and restaurant that were near by and advise to call him when ready to pick up. #1 Rating for service
You can't beat the price for a hotel 6 miles from Port of Miami. The staff is very friendly & professional and a free Shuttle from Airport was convenient. When I missed it, they sent them right over to pick us up. The rooms were nice not to fancy. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are looking for someplace to stay before your cruise. If you are driving down, they have a Stay & Park Special for less than $150 and includes 2 peps shuttle to port. I searched all the hotels, this was the best deal. They offer free shuttle service to local shopping & restaurants. The only negative was they charge a storage fee for your package if it arrives early, $15 a day. Yikes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Everything was excellent. I would strongly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff went above and beyond

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Everyone was so accommodating. The shuttle drivers drove us anywhere we needed to go. Next time I'm in Miami I would definitely stay there again.