Ratings based on 2,738 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Heel erg gehorig door de vliegtuigen. Wij hadden een minder valide kamer maar die lag direct onder de startbaan. Geen oog dichtgedaan. De volgende ochtend veranderd van kamer maar op mijn klacht werd verder niet gereageerd. Verder bevat het hotel een mooie binnentuin waar de managersreceptie plaatsvindt en het ontbijt, maar het stikt er van de muggen. 1 lid van onze groep reageerde zo heftig op de beten, dat zijn rug wel een maanlandschap leek. Toen we uitcheckte werd er gevraagd of alles naar wens was. Op onze mededeling van nee werd verder niet gereageerd. Wij komen hier niet meer terug!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom curacao

Verry nice hotel

Posted May 13, 2015
I had an excellrnt stay. Thw facilities are great. The location is great. Very good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sherbrooke

Very nice hotel near Airport

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, free shuttle
Cons: The overall aspect of the suits and rooms
Location: Very near the airport, very convenient free shuttle
On a plus side: - Free shuttle to and from airport - THE BREAKFAST (the best I ever had in a hotel) On a minus side: - Hotel and rooms needs a little bit of upgrading, but rooms and bathrooms were clean and beds comfy.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Musty and outdated, would not recommend

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: The only good features about this hotel are the pool and the free shuttle from the hotel to the airport.
Cons: Except for the pool, everything needed improvement.
Location: There is nothing to do close by. You will need a transportation to get around.
We stayed at this hotel post-cruise vacation. The hotel is outdated. The room smelt musty. Badly in need of renovation but the least they could do is attempt to make the place smell fresh. If you need a hotel that is clean and fresh, DO NOT stay at this hotel. It is entirely overrated. It should not be rated as a 3.5 star hotel (that's what fooled me into booking it). This hotel should be at least a 2 star or less. Definitely would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Posted May 7, 2015
Lovely, clean hotel. Best happy hour ever. Beds were comfortable and breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rio de Janeiro

Posted May 6, 2015
Hotel lindo. Apesar de muito próximo do aeroporto de Miami não se ouve qualquer barulho. Café da manhã completo para os padrões americanos, porém não vá esperando um café da manhã ao estilo que se encontra nos hotéis brasileiros.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Very comfortable hotel

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Impressive decor and suite
Cons: More choices for food, such as noontime or evening
Location: Dont know about nearby things
We enjoyed our stay here. The accomodations were more than I expected - tru;y a suite. Breakfast was very good. Other food in hotel was quite expensive. We had assistance getting from suite to taxi to go to the port. There is a shuttle but for us, the taxi was more convenient and did not cost any more than shuttle for 2 people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Always a great place to stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Stayed here for visits to Miami Beach. Workers in the front desk was great. the Pool area needs a pre shower area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Nice hotel, Breakfast was GREAT!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Everything was enjoyable.
Cons: The parking, entering and exiting was a bit of a pain in the in butt! Didn't really know why we had to swipe to get out!!!
Location: The casino was only 7 mins away! The airport was about 5-10 minutes away, perfect!
We were travelling with a family of 9 and having the breafast option was a plus! My step father said it was the best breakfast offering he's ever had at any hotel. The room was clean and comfortable! The pool area was really clean and the kids enjoyed it alot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom massachusetts

Great pool, staff very helpful (for the most part)

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Stayed here the night before a family cruise, as well as the night after we got off the cruise. The first night our room smelled a little musty, nothing crazy. Second night, room was perfect. Great breakfast every am, open bar every night. Pool in great condition. Arrived waaaaay before check in the day we got off the cruise, the hotel offered to store my luggage and let us hang out at the pool for the day. I did however, have a hard time at the guest services desk one am- we had lost something out by the pool and I asked if someone could check the lost & found. Stood there for 15 minutes with multiple staff members standing there doing nothing while assuring me "someone is checking on it"- needless to say, I left without our missing item because I couldn't stand there for another minute. I would stay there again, but don't lose anything!