Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Johnny

It is not comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Pros: Good location
Cons: better service
Location: good location. shopping mall are near to the hotel
bed was very bad, receptionist was not polite. towels were dirty. there were not many parking space, had to use valet parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Spencer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Shoping Centers

Posted May 7, 2013
Pros: location, over all facilities, free valet parking, complementary WiFi, etc.
Cons: Add a coffee shop or mini restaurant
Conveniently located to FIU, Doral Businesses, International and Dolphin Shopping Centers. Very nice place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurent from Doral, FL

Looks better than it is

Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
A 9 nights stay. CONS - Impossible to get the room before check-in time (4pm). The hotel is quite new so space is small and dark (compared to other suite-hotel in Doral). Lighting is insufficient. The bed is so soft you sink in it. Daily room housekeeping is random (sometime you have all the towels, sometime not, etc.). The kitchen set was unusable (all Teflon scratched). Almost mandatory us of the valet as it as very few spot for self parking. PROS - Housekeeping everyday. Convenience of the washing/drying in your room. Location is good (coffee and restaurant in front, as International Mall at walking distance). They receive you package at the front desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The custonemer service was really bad!!

Posted Apr 30, 2013
The customer service was really bad!! No body help you or aissit you if you need something!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
parking was the only thing that was a pain.Called for wake call and we never recieved the call on the next morning 2 days in a row.THANKS FOR MY CELL PHONE WAKE UP.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to malls

Posted Apr 24, 2013
it is close to stores i.e. Best Buy and malls...a walking distance !
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Curacao

very good location

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Once you are there, you will notice, that is a kind of less fancy stayover compared to other hotels. It is good for reservation to alert guests, that the key-card should not be held close to the cell phone, otherwise you might have to walk your way back to the front desk to have the room key reactivated. A safety chainlock at the room door will do. With little efforts they can give the overall area where you have transistion of guests a cleaner aspect. I think I will repeat my stay. Thank hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2013 on Hotels.com