Ratings based on 895 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad nights in Mismi

Posted Jul 27, 2015
First room I checked into at midnight. It was loaded with a mildew odor that was intolerable but I was too tired to move. The second AC not working. Pack up and move again. No coffee makers no glasses no utensils of any kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty decent for the price and close to the airpo

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Had a last minute reservation but everyone was nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice get away spot

Posted Jun 28, 2015
My stay was very nice. But one of the bath towels was nasty with someone else make-up and was placed on the rest of the towels, and the smell of smoke from the next room was a bit disgusting. Other than that the stát was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Jun 27, 2015
They did have my room booked or seen it on display at the hotel. They accommodated me by giving me an upgrade free of charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Nice location

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Love the place where is located at very clean and friendly staff just the bed is stiff and pillows are very uncomfortable but overall would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm glad that we were able to accommodate your needs with a convenient location! I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our friendly staff. Thank you again for posting your review. We do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from _

bad service

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Close to airport but bad service. No shampoo in rooms, no tea/coffee, no blow dryer. Had to walk a distance to the lobby to collect them myself because i was told there is no one available to bring the items to the room. Room also smelled horrible!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that our customer service was not up to standard. I met with the staff, and we are working to make sure we are clearly explaining our amenities during check-in as well as responding to guest needs in a timely manner. Additionally, I will be working with our housekeeping staff to ensure that all of our rooms are fresh and clean for all of our guests. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Business

Posted Jun 19, 2015
It was a great experience. Staff, hotel, everything was great!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I truly appreciate your kind comments about our great staff and hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very clean / staff is courteous

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Had a great time!! Staff is kind and friendly . Rooms are spacious and very clean!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm thrilled that you had a great experience! I truly appreciate your comments about our friendly staff and spacious rooms. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price

Posted Jun 5, 2015
This hotel is close to the airport and it's very clean. It did have a peculiar smell, industrial cleaner very strong. Sheets were impeccable and bathroom was clean, but the smell was a real set back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know about the odor issues you experienced. We are sorry for these issues, but are happy to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with a clean room at a great value. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel, safe area, decent price

Posted May 30, 2015
I stayed here on a weekend trip.. I thought the location was great and close to where I wanted to be. With that being said, it's is across the street from MIA airport so.... You must be able to stand airplane noise at all hours of the night... There apparently isn't a noise abatement policy in place. My concerns with the room otherwise were satisfied immediately.. I would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your kind comments about our convenient location and great value. I’m thrilled that you would stay with us again! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!