Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juan Carlos from Quito, Ecuador

Nice hotel near to the airport

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Excelent to rest, in the area near to markets.
Cons: information about the entrance
Location: the location is excellent
The problem is that the entrance is not clearly identified
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Confortable but too noisy.

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: The kitchen was very good.
Cons: The air conditioning and the kitchen hood was not enough.
The room was very confortable, but the air conditioning was too noisy and disturbed me durng the night.
Comment from
Jan 28, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms with fully equipped kitchens at a great value. Your feedback regarding our AC units will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
2 out of 5
by Geoff from Orlando

Horrible Location

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: The price
Cons: There wasn't anyone refilling the breakfast area and it was all but gone when we went down.
All of the construction in this area makes getting to this place a nightmare in heavy traffic. The entrance is not marked at all and if you pass it by mistake, good luck getting. Breakfast is served until 9:30, but at 9:00, almost everything was gone, including the coffee. I informed them that the coffee pot was empty and after waiting 15 minutes for someone to make more, i finally gave up and went out to breakfast. We also used the pull-out sofa for our kids to stay on and found that a previous guest had left a bunch of smashed up candy under the mattress that was not cleaned up. Aside from the above, the room was fine for the price and the staff at the front desk was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2014
We had a comfortable stay at this hotel and the surrounding area was very nice.
Comment from
Jan 28, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and the service our staff provided. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and it will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tata from Lakeland Fl

Great Hotel but could have better Breakfast Menu

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Room was spacious, clean & comfortable in a very nice area! If only they have better breakfast menu but I understand since maybe majority who stay here prefer to cook their own . Otherwise , it was a great experience !
Comment from
Jan 24, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m so pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with a clean, comfortable and spacious room during your visit with us. Still, I apologize that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will be helpful as we continue to improve our breakfast offering. Thank you again for your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasent

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Had a short but sweet stay. Great value for the price
Comment from
Jan 17, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. It’s great to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable stay at a great price. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: THE ROOM WAS LARGE AND CLEAN
Cons: NOTHING
Location: EVERYTHING YOU NEED IS CLOSE
MY HUSBAND AND I WANTED TO GET AWAY FROM OUR 7 KIDS AND ENJOY A MIAMI HEAT GAME.THE ROOM WAS NICE AND CLEAN AND QUIET.I WILL STAY HERE AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ricardo from puerto rico

Stayed here before and its excellent

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Stayed last year and thus year cane back and the hotel had renovations made. Love it spacious and nice
Comment from
Jan 28, 2014
Ricardo – Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great facility and close to the airport/freeways

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Cons: Breakfast - juice, milk for the oatmeal would have been nice. Fresh backed muffins instead of packaged.
Excellent - all was great. The lightbulbs had been removed and not replaced. We did report this.
Comment from
Jan 25, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location. Still, I apologize that the light bulbs in your room had not been replaced. As well, I am sorry that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will be helpful as we continue to improve our guest experience. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kelly from Alabama

Very nice

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Stayed at this hotel the night before a cruise with 5 other people that I was traveling with. Very comfortable and lots of room. Breakfast slightly disappointing only muffins or cereal but other than that no issues