Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Our home away from home!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: More trolleys for luggage.
Location: Location near the Airport, restaurants, Walmart nearby.
Always pleasant. Staff helpful, even met the District Manager, who recognized my constant stay with the Extended Stay family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It's great to hear that the staff was helpful and that the location was convenient for you. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curaçao

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Dolphni Mall
We booked one night to take a flight. Will surely be considerd first, with future visit to Miami!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Medellin, Colombia.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: People and other visitors.
Cons: Bigger breakfast area. Food and service is so good that it gets busy at times, one more coffee thermo and one more waffle machine are needed sometimes
Location: Shopping Malls, Food, Outlets, Airport, Highways, Disney....
Business travel. Winter time. Great people. Did not use the restaurant. Did not use the pool. Good breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that you enjoyed our convenient location and that our grab-and-go breakfast was to your liking. I do apologize that you felt our breakfast area wasn't big enough and that you felt that we could have more available due to how busy it becomes. Your feedback will be useful to us as we continually work to improve our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Aruba

Stay over in Miami, great location.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: It was a great value for the price, very clean and nice staff.
Cons: Arriving late the airport shuttle stopped at 10pm. That can be improved.
Location: Didn't have time to check out my surroundings.
When I opened my room door to my hotel I was pleasantly surprised at the high quality of the room for the price. I would definitely stay here again. I was actually disappointed that my stay was so brief. I arrived really late in the evening and the following day I had a morning flight, so I couldn't really enjoy the stay and relax.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Marco - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It's great to hear that you were really pleasant with your comfortable, affordable room, and that the staff provided you with quality customer service. We appreciate your feedback; it will help us to continue improving. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Cons: service, cleaning
Staying five nights I did not receive any cleaning service. The Hotel asked me to pay extra for cleaning service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that our housekeeping policy was not explained to you properly at check-in. We offer cleaning services once a week for guests staying 8 or more nights. Additional services are available for in between or guests staying less than 8 nights for a minimal fee. I will work with the staff to ensure this is being relayed properly at check-in moving forward. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rocy from FL

Nice and comfort! Good with a family for kitchen

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Everything was good! Except for the bathroom cleaniness, tv options channels. I will stay here again :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dmosh from Honduras

Great Hotel

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: The hotel room, the bed was great and the overall look of the hotel.
Cons: The front lobby looks a little plain.
Location: A lot of restaurants to choose from.
I was there for two days and honestly I would come back for more. It's clean, the rooms are nice. Good internet speed access to a printer a pool. The hotel is a little hidden but other than that I would recomend this hotel to anyone who's onto a business trip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ray from Ontario, Canada

Airport convenience

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Need to improve the continental breakfast provided for the hotel price paid.
Location: Great proximity to airport.
The room was ok. Very limited breakfast selection.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Ray - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m so happy to hear that you enjoyed our overall accommodations including our convenient location. Your feedback regarding our free grab-and-go breakfast is greatly appreciated and it will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice but far from city center.

Posted May 11, 2014
doral area is vey nice . the hotel near walmart ( big supermarket).
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and the service our staff provided. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!