Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ak

Incomplete kitchen

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Had an early flight and it was closed to the airport and free shuttle.
Cons: Fill kitchen with crockery, pots and pans, etc.
Location: There is a small shopping center. Very confusing the get there
A kitchen without pots and pans, utensils, plates. Why an empty kitchen?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
IT was ok but the problem was that they didn't clean our room none of the days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MIAMI FLORIDA

it was very nice and clean.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: a kitchen
Cons: pot and pans ,knife ,forks,spoons a toaster
I stayed over the weekend with my boyfriend. the only thing I can sugest is to have a toaster ,pot pans and thing I can cook with but I will be staying there again .....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Nov 18, 2014
We were attending the NASCAR races just used the room for sleep but it was very nice good value
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It's good to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and found our hotel to provide good value. Thank you again for your review. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom gt

Very bad smell

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Stinky room very very much and they change me my type of room did i paid because expedia dosent up grade at last minute my reservation thats said the front desk
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that your room had an unpleasant odor, and that we were unable to provide you with the room you had originally reserved. In response to your feedback, I will work with my housekeeping staff to ensure that we are properly cleaning and deodorizing our rooms. As well, I will be reviewing our reservation procedures with my front desk staff so that we can prevent your experience from being repeated. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport Hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Hard to find as it is behind a store and there is road construction so at night it is hard to see where you can enter. Breakfast is included but it is only tea or coffee and a muffin. There was porridge but no sink for water or no milk and did not see microwave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Your feedback on this issue will be useful to us as we continually work to improve our breakfast selection. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel direkt am Highway mit Fluglärm

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Das HOtel war sehr laut, da direkt am Highway und in der Einflugschneise. Den Pool konnte man vergessen, da er dietk an der Hoghway-Seite liegt. Das versprochene kontinentale Breakfast war ein sogenanntes Grab and Go Breakfast, d.h. eingepackte Muffins, Müsliriegel und Kaffee. Wir mussten dann noch jeden Morgen extra Frühstücken gehen, weil uns das dort nicht gereicht hat.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colombia

Better Hotel for the Same Price

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: bed
Cons: Breakfast and smell in the rooms
Location: Construction all over and bad trafic
Breakfast? really? if you call a cafe and an apple a breakfast then this is the hotel for you. the week before I stayed in an other hotel for the almost the same money and a much better hotel...
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that our grab-and-go did not met your expectations and also that the room had a bad odor. In response to your feedback, I will work with my staff to review our cleanliness standards to ensure that we are properly getting rid of odors in our rooms. As well, your feedback on our grab-and-go breakfast will be useful to us as we continually work to improve our hotel. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Praktische Flughafennähe

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Preis und Betten
Cons: Das Wort "Gemütlichkeit" wurde hier nicht erfunden...
Location: Hotel liegt auf dem Gelände einer einfachen Mall. Mann kann frühstücken bei Starbucks, Abendessen, sowie Artikel des täglichen Bedarfs einkaufen.
Wir mussten eine Nacht am Flughafen mit unseren Kindern überbrücken und brauchten eine günstige Familiensuite. Das Hotel ist okay, eher Motel als Hotel. Das "included" Frühstück ist nicht als solches zu bezeichnen - es gibt einen sterilen Aufenthaltsraum mit einem Korb abgepackter Muffins, Serials (keine Milch!) und einen Kaffeetank. That's it. Dafür kann man gut bei Starbucks um die Ecke frühstücken, Abendessen sensationell beim Spanier in der Mall. Alles in Allem okay für den Preis, zum Übernachten reicht's absolut (gute Matrazen). Wer mehr will muss mehr bezahlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cerca aeropuerto

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Hotel en zona céntrica, a unos 15 minutos del aeropuerto y cerca de tiendas como dolphin. Trato excelente y habitación bien equipada.