Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew Baird from Stamford

Hotel was overbooked

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did not stay because the hotel was overbooked....very disappointed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I don't like the location, breakfast is terrible

Posted Apr 29, 2014
My first room was terrible, no sower properly... When I complied the hotel changed me for better room. Is better the hotel say: not breakfast, because the breakfast is terrible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eduardo from Mexico City

O.K. Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basic Hotel, no good service and basic breakfast (apple, muffin, coffee and cereal bars).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Galton from Guyana South America.

Quiet hotel. good location.

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: The location was its strongest point. It seems to be in the middle of town. Malls major shopping centre are just a short drive away. Eating places nea
Cons: Breakfast.
Nice clean place. The staff was helpful. The grab and go breakfast was a problem. The coffee was not hot and the oranges seemed far too few. I would return there good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Euroviking from Oslo

Ok Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Convinient location.
Cons: Mattresses
Location: Doral Fl. just business area.
Good to stay for a few days. Working kitchen, clean bathroom. Mattresses are a little bit worn out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Extended stay, Doral

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
was impressed. bathroom was on the smaller side. I hate having to fight with the door to use the toilet, but the room was nice, breakfast was bins of pre packaged bars/muffins, but I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mary from New Jersey

Very clean

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large room, great location, clean, helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laura from philadelphia

great place

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
very clean and well maintained.. we came to the hotel at 1 am and someone was there to check us in to the hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

"Airport" Misleading

Posted Apr 6, 2014
As it is called Miami Airport Doral - we thought it was near the main airport. Turns out is was a very long way from either the airport or the sailing port for our cruise. Doral is a separate area from Miami and I guess they have a little airport. We were not amused!! Very costly cab.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com