Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom j

Nice place

Posted Oct 15, 2014
It was great except they forgot to put the cookware in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Laurie - I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us overall. Still, I sincerely apologize that you were not informed of our dish delivery policy, in which we allow guests to customize their kitchen according to their needs, and our staff will deliver these items to your room for you. I will be meeting with our staff to ensure this does not happen in the future. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Cons: Remove the filthy carpeting. Clean it up. Linens , curtains .
Awful place , pet friendly doesn't have to be this dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Taipei

You need a car or a good running shoes if you stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing at all
Cons: Everything
Location: Nothing near
The staff told me that he gave me a good room. When I entered the room, I was shock. The smell is very terrible. It looks the room has long time no one stay. Room is dark. Pool water is dirty. The garden doesn't maintain well.Anyway, it is the worst Extended Stay America I have stayed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Eric - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered during your visit with us. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to review our cleaning standards and procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will stay at our hotel, or any of our other brand locations int he future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotelletje overal relatief dichtbij

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Prima locatie weliswaar iets te duur geprijst maar wel netjes
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamiefrom Orlando, FL

Bed Rock

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was nice and clean. The staff was more than welcoming and allowed me to check in early. The only things I did not like was the bed was hard as a rock and the noise from people passing by constantly was quite annoying. Other than that it was an "ok" stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Filipefrom Brasil

Bom e Barato

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel bom e barato..proximo ao aeroporto e quarto completo. Cozinha, utensílios etc... Lençol com mancha de tinta vermelha mas parecia limpo. Cheiro do quarto um pouco diferente mas nada muito ruim. Voltaria.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bakerfrom miam fl

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
there should be a better system for tv use not clear on what chanels can be used most hotel have a list in them. i think should have a better selection of items for breakfast as milk/orange juice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mannyfrom nj

miami trip

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
in general de hotel was okay.. It is the first time though that i have been in an extended stay that there is nothing in the room...and I mean nothing... no even plastic cups. What's going on?????? They tell you at check in.. that if you need anything just call... and then in the room you have a sign telling you the same... yo have to call for a plastic cup????? give me a break.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. I am disheartened to hear that your in-room amenities did not meet your expectations. We do keep all of our kitchen equipment behind the front desk to ensure that it is properly sanitized for our guests. I do apologize that this was an inconvenience to you. Your feedback on this matter will be useful to us as we work to improve our hotel. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.