Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to everything example Walmart and beach

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Not to bad, the only complaint I have would be the pool area. As a woman you are not able to relax at poolside without a construction worker coming out of his room without a shirt and staring as if they never saw a woman before. Building #1 is the better one out of all 3.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Barb - Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are sorry to hear that you did not feel comfortable at our pool; however, we are glad that you enjoyed our convenient location. Thank you again for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suriname

Very good location. Doral is teh safest place

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Location and room
Cons: hotel staff and breakfast area separate from lobby
Location: walmart close by , tony romas and safe area
Great hotel. Only the staff does not seem motivated. Feels like you are dealing with a motel. Need more hotel service level. Overall best deal in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. We are glad to read your remarks about our rooms and location . However, we are very sorry that you did not have a very good experience with our staff. To uphold our company's high standards, we will provide some motivational training in order to maintain a great atmosphere in our workplace . Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ON, Canada

Handy hotel next to airport

Posted Aug 27, 2014
No room service unless it is requested and paid for. Woke up with a baby lizard standing on the bed headboard. Better hotels in the area for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Victor - Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry to hear that our housekeeping policies were not fully explained to you. We offer housekeeping services to our guests staying 8 nights or more. However, our guests can purchase additional cleanings or refresh services for a minimal fee. We will work with our front desk staff to make sure we are informing our guests of our policies during check-in. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Everything was excellent , except cleanliness, i funded a death cucaracha on ones those drawers!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Cheap is cheap

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Check is was good, nice guy. Check in after dark impossible to see the room numbers from your car, had to stop 3 times get out of the car to see the number, finally found it. Much, much smaller than the photos. Must say, housekeeping does a nice job, the room was clean..carpets need cleaning, walked around a few minutes without shoes, the bottom of my feet were black. The A/C unit was so loud kept me up all night, the room had a horrible smell and the free breakfast is continental, coffee, fruit and I think muffins. Good place for contruction workers to stay when out of town, definitely not a family or place for a single female to stay. Pay the extra couple of bucks and stay elsewhere!! Sorry for the bad review but I'm just being honest......
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ORLANDO

TERRIBLE HOTEL. DON'T USE IT PLEASE!!!!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Location: Good location
Bad smell in the room, similar to a chemical cleaning product that generated me nasal allergy. Very small bed. Very small bathroom. Slight pressure of water in the hand sink. Very expensive for what it offers and the competition in the market.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Waldo - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience. We are very disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We will be working with our housekeeping staff to control the cleaning odors and will make sure our rooms smell fresh. We will also have our maintenance engineer look into the water pressure issue in your room. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel ubication

Posted Aug 2, 2014
My experience in this hotel was excelent. I am happy because I got a good price for a good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great friendly staff

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Great friendly staff- clean, quiet and convenient.
Cons: all good
Great friendly staff- clean, quiet and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Love this hotel nice location

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Was a pleasant stay love the full kitchen most of all,great place for family or long time stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff!!

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Out Stay was very Good. And i must say The Staff is very friendly And helpfull. I recommnd this hotel.