Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Very convenient

Posted May 24, 2015
Great location close to the park ,restaurants gyms and also the mall and the staff is very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Great staff ,clean rooms and close to everything.

Posted May 21, 2015
Location is very convenient ur able to go everywhere fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harbour Island

A wonderful experience

Posted May 19, 2015
All of my visits I've received friendly and courteous service
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I truly appreciate your great remarks about the service we provided during your recent stay. I am thrilled we were able to provide you with a great stay and friendly customer service. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
The room was clean and the studio was very nice. The bed was comfortable and breakfast was provided. I only stayed a night but I wouldn't mind staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dominican Republic

Excellent for persons wants near Airport/Doral

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Location: Dolphin Mall, Restaurants, Miami Airport, AWS and others
It was excellent, because attended my expectative.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We truly appreciate your comments about our convenient location. I am thrilled you had an excellent stay. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo, Brasil

It's not a hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
In the moment of the reservation wasn't clear the hotel has no cleaning service. And the breakfast is a joke (cup os coffee on the reception)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, close to malls, airport.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Price was ok. Was just looking for a place to sleep. Was skeptical about some reviews but I was pleased with my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Comodo proximo ao aeroporto

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Do espaco e conforto dos quartos
Cons: O local do cafe da manha. Tambem nao havia uma lixeira no quarto e nem tapete para o chao do banheiro.
Location: bem proximo ao aeroporto e facil de pegar a Turnpike, a Estrada que leva a Orlando.
Foi um hotel apenas para uma noite, mas bem proximo ao aeroporto. O quarto era enorme, bem espacoso. A unica coisa que nao gostei foi o cafe da manha na recepcao, pra sentar tinhamos que nos dirigir a piscina, e nao havia mesas para todos os hospedes sentarem, mas considerando que a maioria dos hoteis americanos nem cafe da manha tem, ta valendo. Tambem era um hotel bem silencioso, entao pudemos descansar bem apos nosso voo do Brasil pra Miami, antes de pegar a estradada para Orlando. O atendimento foi muito cordial. Recomendo o hotel sem sombra de duvidas para quem precisar ficar proximo ao aeroporto internacional de Miami.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Good for temporary stays.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Kitchen and bathroom.
Cons: Interior design. Put fence surrounding the hotel.
Location: Nothing much.
There are other good places nearby with better facilities and surrounding amenities. But this is a good place for temporary stop over. Near to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Within Driving Distance

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Low price and overall cleanliness.
Cons: The staff was nice on the way out, but wasn't so happy or willing to help on the way in.
Location: The city is only a short drive away, about 12 miles to the beach. With a rental car it wasn't bad at all.
Great hotel for the price you pay. It is about a 20 minute drive away from most of what Miami has to offer, but with a rental car it was no problem, deff would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I am thrilled we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay at a great value. I am glad our hotel was convenient for your needs. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.