Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Very Good

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Location and facilities
Cons: Bathrooms need air extractors.
Location: Miami is a city to shopping, the hotel is very close from important malls.
Hotel very close to restaurants, Walmart, Dolphin Mall, International Mall, Americas Mall, Palmetto Expressway, 836, Florida's Turnpike. Doral is a city very peaceful and nice, the rooms has kitchen, refrigerator, and early in the morning a lite breakfast. If you have enough time you can enjoy at the pool with kids and family. Tony Romans next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caracas

Conveniente hotel Para negocio

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Staff always ready to help when need it
Cons: none
Location: Banking, Food, shopping
Very good and confy hotel in the center of Doral, close by shopping, restaurants and banks. Recommended to bussines and placerure trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid, España

Todo lo que necesitas para tu estancia

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Parking gratuito. te dan todo lo necesario para la estancia,toallas, utensilios de cocina...
Cons: El desyuno, solo cafe y muffin
Location: Del centro esta a media hora pero del aeropuerto esta muy cerca. hay un mega supermercado a 10 min.
El apartamento estaba bastante bien, se notaba que estaba viejo pero bastante limpio. esta muy cerquita del aeropuerto pero no se oyen mucho los aviones y es bastante tranquilo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo. Brasil

Hotel prático. Custo benefício bom.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Descomplicado.
Cons: Instalações com vazamento, manopla de acionamento do chuveiro solta, Carpete com cheiro desagradável.
Location: Não pude avaliar.
Foi melhorando aos poucos, na medida que nos acostumamos e entendemos a proposta do hotel. Parte das dificuldades foi culpa da nossa experiência.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

GOOD FOR THE PRICE

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Location close to many store and restaurants
Cons: Service
Location: Good shopping close by
This hotel have all need it for a long stay, even do is good for short term users.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Hotel was clean and nice. One of my favorite hotels affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from curacao

Good price clean room nice sleep

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Nice plave close to the airport with a pool. I would recommend NOT ordering a cab to the airport. Use Uber. Also don't pay extra for the WiFi
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We truly appreciate your comments about your great stay. I’m so glad we were able to provide you with a convenient location and that you enjoyed all of our amenities. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very convenient

Posted May 24, 2015
Great location close to the park ,restaurants gyms and also the mall and the staff is very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I’m thrilled that we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience. I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our convenient location and friendly staff. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great staff ,clean rooms and close to everything.

Posted May 21, 2015
Location is very convenient ur able to go everywhere fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harbour Island

A wonderful experience

Posted May 19, 2015
All of my visits I've received friendly and courteous service
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I truly appreciate your great remarks about the service we provided during your recent stay. I am thrilled we were able to provide you with a great stay and friendly customer service. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!