Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dominican Republic

Excellent for persons wants near Airport/Doral

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Location: Dolphin Mall, Restaurants, Miami Airport, AWS and others
It was excellent, because attended my expectative.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo, Brasil

It's not a hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
In the moment of the reservation wasn't clear the hotel has no cleaning service. And the breakfast is a joke (cup os coffee on the reception)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, close to malls, airport.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Price was ok. Was just looking for a place to sleep. Was skeptical about some reviews but I was pleased with my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Comodo proximo ao aeroporto

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Do espaco e conforto dos quartos
Cons: O local do cafe da manha. Tambem nao havia uma lixeira no quarto e nem tapete para o chao do banheiro.
Location: bem proximo ao aeroporto e facil de pegar a Turnpike, a Estrada que leva a Orlando.
Foi um hotel apenas para uma noite, mas bem proximo ao aeroporto. O quarto era enorme, bem espacoso. A unica coisa que nao gostei foi o cafe da manha na recepcao, pra sentar tinhamos que nos dirigir a piscina, e nao havia mesas para todos os hospedes sentarem, mas considerando que a maioria dos hoteis americanos nem cafe da manha tem, ta valendo. Tambem era um hotel bem silencioso, entao pudemos descansar bem apos nosso voo do Brasil pra Miami, antes de pegar a estradada para Orlando. O atendimento foi muito cordial. Recomendo o hotel sem sombra de duvidas para quem precisar ficar proximo ao aeroporto internacional de Miami.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Good for temporary stays.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Kitchen and bathroom.
Cons: Interior design. Put fence surrounding the hotel.
Location: Nothing much.
There are other good places nearby with better facilities and surrounding amenities. But this is a good place for temporary stop over. Near to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Within Driving Distance

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Low price and overall cleanliness.
Cons: The staff was nice on the way out, but wasn't so happy or willing to help on the way in.
Location: The city is only a short drive away, about 12 miles to the beach. With a rental car it wasn't bad at all.
Great hotel for the price you pay. It is about a 20 minute drive away from most of what Miami has to offer, but with a rental car it was no problem, deff would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tallahassee,FL

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: I liked that the room had a kitchen and was very clean and comfortable.
Location: The location was in a nice area with restaurants close by and shopping malls.
The room was in a nice area not too far from the malls or beaches very comfortable and clean and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay there one night in March 2015

Posted Mar 23, 2015
This one is better than the one over Blue Largoon. Room is big and clean. One thing puzzled me is the staff at the front desk wasn't there most of the time. We waited over 15 mins till a staff finally showed up for check-in. When we called the hotel one day, nobody answered the phone for one hour. Just unbelievable. They probably need to add more people or retrain the staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Front desk staff not familiar about things to do in Miami. Continental breakfast was a joke, muffin and coffee.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mc , miami fl

Horrible

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Hotel room was disgusting traveled with a newborn baby. Room hsd wet carpet adviced front desk and nothing was done. Bathroom had hair all over it including "clean" towels. You can hear all of tge outside noise making it very hard to sleep at night. Breakfast was a joke. Kitchen microwave had mold growing on it overall this place is not worth the money spent