Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Terrible

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Cons: breakfast, internet
Location: good location
very bad breakfast, very noisy, bad Internet. Not recommended at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom JB

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Convenient location. Nice setup of the room but everything you needed for the kitchen was held at te front desk. Lighting was poor outside. Many of the towels were old, thin and stained.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

Not what I expected...

Posted Dec 7, 2014
For the most part, Extended Stay's are usually pretty decent and budget friendly. This one in particular was an exception. Let's begin with the mysterious 16" black hairs that kept appearing during my 4 night stay...my hair is less than an inch long...and my room was never cleaned during my stay, so who's was it? Second, the room is equipped with a refrigerator & counter-top stove. It even has a table tent advertising all of the accompaniments that should be in the cabinets & drawers. However, there were no dishes, glassware, pots/pans or utensils. I suppose I should have packed another suitcase with all of my kitchenwares. Third (and this happens most places), I went to iron a shirt and ruined it due to some sort of plastic that was burnt onto the entire ironing surface. Upon check-out, the woman at the desk asked how my stay was. As soon as I began to tell her what was wrong she said, "Oh, that's too bad. I'm sorry you didn't like" and proceeded to answer the phone and turned her back to me. I never even got to tell her what was wrong with my stay! Never again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and affordable hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2014
The hotel is very nice, the rooms a are very spacious and handy since there is a kitchen area with a stove. However there is no elevator carrying things can be a little challenging.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your room and I am glad that our kitchen met your needs. Still, I am sorry for the inconvenience you encountered because of the elevator. Next time I will make my best in order to accommodate you in a ground floor. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Trinidad & Tobago

Good Stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The upkeep of the building and grounds.
Location: There are two very large malls about 7 mins. drive away, a 24 hrs Walmart about 5 mins away and lots of dining choices close by, walking distance too.
The hotel is good, for family stays it quite adequate and for individuals perfect, the staff is helpful and accommodating however there seems to be a little issues around upkeep of the grounds. While there the pool was not clean (leaves in the pool and paper from ongoing renovations) plus I was not informed when I booked the room that the hotel was undergoing a roofing change out. Getting around the hotel (room to lobby, room to laundry) was an issue as areas were blocked off and there was caution tape all around. Other than that the room and amenities were adequate. My stay was a good one as I was out all day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Nigel - Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that our staff was able to meet your needs during your stay with us. Customer service is a top priority of ours, so I am happy that we were able to meet that goal. As well, it's great to hear that our hotel's location was convenient according to your needs. Still, I apologize for the inconvenience about the roofing repair and the cleanliness of the swimming pool. I will be meeting with our staff to ensure these issues do not continue in the future. Thank you again for your review. I hope that you will give us another chance to better serve you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014
For short notice it was a great hotel. it was in close proximity to everything. the hotel was very quiet and convenient to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom j

Nice place

Posted Oct 15, 2014
It was great except they forgot to put the cookware in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Laurie - I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us overall. Still, I sincerely apologize that you were not informed of our dish delivery policy, in which we allow guests to customize their kitchen according to their needs, and our staff will deliver these items to your room for you. I will be meeting with our staff to ensure this does not happen in the future. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Cons: Remove the filthy carpeting. Clean it up. Linens , curtains .
Awful place , pet friendly doesn't have to be this dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Taipei

You need a car or a good running shoes if you stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing at all
Cons: Everything
Location: Nothing near
The staff told me that he gave me a good room. When I entered the room, I was shock. The smell is very terrible. It looks the room has long time no one stay. Room is dark. Pool water is dirty. The garden doesn't maintain well.Anyway, it is the worst Extended Stay America I have stayed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Eric - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered during your visit with us. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to review our cleaning standards and procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will stay at our hotel, or any of our other brand locations int he future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotelletje overal relatief dichtbij

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Prima locatie weliswaar iets te duur geprijst maar wel netjes