Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Registration process was very fast and rooms were clean
Comment from
Jan 17, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and the service our staff provided. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by j

MIA TRANSIT NIGTH

Posted Apr 7, 2014
this hotel its ok if you have a cuple of hours to shop at dolphin mall and then go back to airport, good location
Comment from
Jan 10, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel including our convenient location at a great value. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fairly basic. Clean and efficient at what it does

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Location: Not much around. A taxi required to get anywhere.
No frills but good value. Not for holiday makers but fine for business trips.
Comment from
Jan 2, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms with fully equipped kitchens at a great value. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and it will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. We look forward to providing you with another comfortable stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tudor from Seattle

close to the international airport, ok

Posted Mar 11, 2014
ok hotel, close to shopping area and few good restaurants. good for airplane spotters. pretty clean, no service under seven nights (we stayed for five nights so, no service at all). Has equipped kitchen, can cook basic meals.
Comment from
Jan 14, 2014
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed our location and your fully equipped kitchen. Still, I apologize if our housekeeping policy did not meet your needs. Please know that housekeeping services are always available upon request for an additional fee. Thank you again for providing us with your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient to airport.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
The hotel was quiet and confortable, enjoyable stay.
Comment from
Jan 6, 2014
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am glad that we were able to provide you with a quiet, comfortable stay. As well, it’s great to hear that our location was convenient to your needs. It would be our pleasure to have you repeat your experience with us soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from cape coral

Nice hotel to sleep 1 or 2 nights

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Clean, one or two days is great. Close to restaurants..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Price, kitchenette
Location: There were plenty of chain restaurants nearby, along with a Walmart about 1 mile away. Gas station was also close by.
We were looking for an inexpensive hotel to stay In for one night pre-cruise. This fit the bill. Although close to MIA, we did not hear planes landing or taking off. Beds were comfortable. Kitchenette was a plus. Instead of going out to a restaurant after driving for 5 hours, it was nice to pick up some food and be able to keep it in the room for supper and an easy breakfast. We were able to leave our car in the hotel lot at no extra charge for the week we were on the cruise. The hotel did not provide transportation to the port of Miami, but when making the reservation, I was given the name and number of a shuttle company, who we used. We arranged for the driver to pick us up from the port on our return. We were told to call 45 minutes prior to being picked up, which we did.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms did not smelll good. We had 4 rooms.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
We will not stay here again. 2 of the 4 rooms did not have a pleasant odor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbie from NY

Close to everything

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Only thing missing was a pool, other than that the stay was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Feb 10, 2014
The staff and management team helped us with an issue. I can't say enough about their support. Thank you