Ratings based on 709 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bahamas

doctors visit

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Not far from the express way
Location: This hotel is in the right place with name brand restaurants & a super Walmart & SAMs Club
This hotel is very quiet its home away from home hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am pleased to hear we were so conveniently located for your needs, but most of all we are thrilled to know we fulfilled our promise of providing you a home away from home. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lakeland fl

nice place to rest

Posted May 14, 2015
in town for a wedding. The staff was very courteous and knowledgeable
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate to write a review of your recent stay. I am pleased to hear that our staff treated you with the courtesy you deserve and that they were able to assist you with your information needs. We strive to provide great customer service and it is great to know we delivered. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Room very used and bas maintenanced needs renovation
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am sorry to hear your room was not what you expected. In response to your feedback, we will continue to strive to provide each guest with a clean and comfortable room with great customer service. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Place is a dump...don't be misled by the ratings. They only clean rooms once a week, stingy on anything they provide, and there were people drinking in the parking lot every night in the back of a pickup truck. Do not recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time write a review of your stay. It is disheartening to hear we failed at providing you the experience you deserve and we truly apologize for this. To uphold our company’s high standards, we will continue to strive to provide clean and comfortable rooms with great customer service. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PFC

Hotel próximo ao aeroporto e pontos comerciais.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
A recepcionista não foi muito prestativa na nossa chegada e apenas informou o básico do básico. Acredito que seja um hotel com bom custo/benefício para quem vai de curta temporada e a trabalho.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rio de Janeiro, BRA

Nice Hotel for the price range

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Clean, safe and full kitchen.
Cons: It has to have a Business Center, with 2, 3 PC's with a printer and a fax. Even if it's not free. It's a must have.
Location: 3 blocks from 24 hour Wallmart. Walking distance form restaurants. 10 minutes from International Mall and Dolphin Mall. 10 minutes form Airport.
Safe, clean, with FULL Kitchen, free Parking, near Dolphin, International and Dadeland Mall. 3 blocks form a 24 hour WallMart. Walking distance from various restaurants. Central location. Free breakfast. Great staff. What else do you need? I recommend this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I was absolutely delighted to read your review! We strive to provide clean and comfortable rooms at affordable prices and great customer service. It keeps us motivated to know we are delivering the great experience our guests deserve. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
No daily room cleaning, no coffee maker, hotel staff in a rush most of the time, not very friendly, not many cable channels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am truly sorry to hear we did not fulfill your expectations and that our policies were not properly explained to you upon your arrival. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available for an additional fee. Kitchen utensils, coffee makers and toasters are also provided upon request. I apologize once again if this was not communicated to you. In response to your feedback, I will be making sure our front desk staff clearly explains all the amenities our hotel offers. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel nach langem Flug - Flughafennähe

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Saubere geräumige Zimmer mit Küche. (Utensilien vorhanden). Grab&Go Frühstück okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando fl

Easy access to turnpike, shopping center, rest.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Was wonderful. I travel to miami area once a month every month for my job. I'm tried a couple of hotels, but I like this hotel better than others. The principal reason is space, parking, everything I need is around a mile: restaurants, shopping center and easy access of my route to work and went I go back to home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by Manager , Hotel Management
It is so kind of you to take the time to write such a wonderful review of your stay with us. We feel truly rewarded to hear that we are such a perfect fit for your needs. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom guadeloupe

hotel propre et hyper proche de l'aéroport

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: propreté et proximité aéroport
Cons: petit déjeuner ridicul
propre, non bruyant , proche de l'aéroport, literie confortable, chambre spacieuse idéal pour transit