Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff

Posted Jan 29, 2015
In fact the staff of all the Extended Stay America hotels in Doral are very helpful and go beyond the expectation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Nice Reasonably-priced hotel for extended stays

Posted Jan 10, 2015
This hotel is a bargain. It's located not too far from Miami city-centers and entertainment hubs; at the same time, it's not exactly in those areas which allows it to keep the prices down. It's great for extended stays. Room service happens once a week; however, you'll be provided with extra towels, toiletries, kitchen supplies and whatever, whenever you ask. The rooms come with a small kitchenette with a stove and microwave which will allow you took cook and prepare meals comfortably.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing such a wonderful review of our hotel. We are so glad to hear that we were a good fit for you and that you found us to be a great value. Thank you again for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Nice Hotel, Close to Malls.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Privacy and easy transportation.
Cons: Improve breakfast.
Location: This Hotel is in Doral very close to shopping.
Very good. Nice Hotel, and very close to international mall and dolphin mall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

corta pero agradable

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Solo utilice el hotel para dormir, cumplió con mis expectativas
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por su reseña sobre Extended Stay America Doral 87 Avenida Sur. Estamos contentos de haber cumplido con sus expectativas durante su breve estadía. Esperamos regrese pronto. Muchas gracias nuevamente por su tiempo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Campo Grande, MS

Localização boa e para quem fica fora o dia todo

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Hotel para quem quer apenas um boa cama para dumir e um banheiro limpo. O que gostei é que o serviço de limpeza tem que ser solicitado e trata se de um hotel com poucos quartos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Nice Hotel Gr8 Location!! Many Restaurant in the Area The Service Was Good...,..........................etc
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It was nice to hear you liked our location for its convenience to restaurants and shopping. As well, we are glad to know that we provided you with good service during your stay. Once more, thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you back soon for another comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brasil

Hotel agradável que cumpre com o prometido!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Como todo hotel nos USA o Check in só pode ser realizado aproximadamente as 16:00! É como em outros hotéis no Brasil que muitas vezes nos permitem um Check in antecipado, lá isso não foi possível, até então tudo dentro do esperado! O café da manhã e servido numa bancada em frente à recepcao, bem simples, mas também nada fora do que vimos na maioria dos hotéis por lá! A experiência foi muito boa, quando fazemos a relação preco x hotel!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo-SP

Ótimo custo x benefício

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Ótimo custo x beneficio e localização. Fica bem perto do aeroporto e de varios lugares interessantes para compras. Se vc quer praia fica um pouco longe. O quarto e bom e limpo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Good shuttle service, close to the airport and shopping centers
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay with us. It is great to hear your stay was pleasant and you enjoyed the convenience of our location. We are glad to read that you enjoyed our shuttle service. Thank you again for your review. We hope to welcome you back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bogota Colombia

Good hotel to stay

Posted Dec 9, 2014
We spended a week un this hotel, despite there are road working nearby, it is well located. Staff's attention was good and their will for helping was nice. Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Luis - Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. It is nice to hear that our staff took such great care of you. We strive to always provide quality service and we are glad to know that we delivered. Thank you again for your review. We hope to welcome you back soon.