Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Worry service ever

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Waited 30 for someone to come to the front desk to check in. Along with the 5 other guests who where there waiting. After calling the corporate office someone finally showed up with a bad attitude. Room wasn't cleaned my whole stay. Horrible service stay away from this place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Hotel not bad but they should tell you before you go there that they dont clean your room for you. You have to make your own bed and go to the front desk to get clean linen and wash towels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay with us. I am sorry to hear our housekeeping policies were not made clear to you prior to booking your stay with us. In response to your feedback, I will work with my front desk staff to ensure that all guests are informed of our housekeeping policy while checking in. Thank you one more time for your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Help yourself and enjoy yourself

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The balance between room price and choosing pay services give you reasonable feeling and comfortable feeling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review of our hotel. We try to provide all of our guests clean and comfortable rooms at an affordable price, and I am delighted to hear we delivered such an experience during your stay. Thank you again for your review. We hope you will come back to stay with us on your future visits to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
good location,worth the money. But the staff didn't helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear our location and value was exactly what you needed; however, I am very sorry that our staff was not helpful to you. In response to your feedback, I will be reviewing customer service standards with my staff so that your experience is not repeated. Once again, thank you for your review. We hope that you will give our hotel a second chance to treat you exactly as you deserve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Had a great time there. It was so relaxing. My next vacation I have plans on going bk there
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. We are glad that you had such a nice experience and plan on staying with us on your next vacation. We look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you again for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Good location and it is one of the best options in the Miami area for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. I am so pleased to read that you consider us one of the best options in the area. The staff and I thank you for sharing your comments with us. We would love to have you stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad, West Indies

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel was near to everything I needed it was 10 minutes from Dolphin mall, 30 minutes from Sawgrass and there are restaurants and a Walmart around the corner walking diatance away. The only issue ia that the breakfast is really more of a snack. Other than that I think this is the best hotel to stay at in Miami
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us. It is very rewarding to hear you consider us your preferred place to stay in Miami. We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and that our location was convenient for you. The staff and I really appreciate your feedback. We would love to host you again in the future, should your travels bring you back to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Service
Location: Good location
Good hotel for short stay! Good location! Room is big with kitchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay at our hotel. I am pleased to read that you found your room to be spacious and that you enjoyed your fully-equipped kitchen. As well, I am proud to read that you received such good service from my staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. The staff and I would love to welcome you back in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
here you can go little bit faraway from the airport and get more from there
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are glad to see that we fulfilled your expectations and gave you a better experience, while still being conveniently located. We hope you will come back to stay with us on your future travels to the area. Thank you again for your review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel pleasant and staff.cc

Posted Jun 29, 2014
I had a good experience and the staff was helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are glad that you had a pleasant experience with us and that our staff was attentive to your needs. We hope you will stay with us when your future travels bring you to our area. Thank you again for your review.