Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Good shuttle service, close to the airport and shopping centers
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay with us. It is great to hear your stay was pleasant and you enjoyed the convenience of our location. We are glad to read that you enjoyed our shuttle service. Thank you again for your review. We hope to welcome you back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bogota Colombia

Good hotel to stay

Posted Dec 9, 2014
We spended a week un this hotel, despite there are road working nearby, it is well located. Staff's attention was good and their will for helping was nice. Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Luis - Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. It is nice to hear that our staff took such great care of you. We strive to always provide quality service and we are glad to know that we delivered. Thank you again for your review. We hope to welcome you back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

An artist exhibiting during Art Basel

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Easy access to the highway into downtown.
Cons: It needs a business center, or if it has one it needs to have signage for it!
Location: A very good Sushi restaurant nearby, and the first ever
Even though the hotel is directly under the flight plan of nearby Miami International, I was not disturbed by the noise. It is a bare bones hotel though. But because I needed only to sleep there, and it worked out very well for me. I am a professional artist and I was exhibiting in Mid Town at the Red Dot Art Fair all week long. Note: they do not clean your room unless you stay a certain number of days.....I made a special request to have mine cleaned on a different day than it was scheduled for and they did happily do that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for telling us about your stay. We are glad to hear that we were able to accommodate your housekeeping request and that you had an enjoyable experience with us. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Good hotel with a grab and go breakfast (granola bars, mini muffins. And coffee)
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and our Grab and Go Breakfast designed to make your morning easier by giving you the option to pick up something quick to grab on your way out to start your busy day. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you again for your time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Für ein Airporthotel etwas zu weit entfernt vom Flughafen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Naples, FL

Nice hotel accessible from highway

Posted Nov 25, 2014
We wanted to stay in a hotel which is on the way to key west from Naples. We found this to be very convenient. The check in checkout was a breeze. Thanks to Expedia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed our location and your quick check-in and check-out during your stay with us. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope that you will stay at our hotel, or any of our other brand locations in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Ivan at the front desk the best, the only thin is that if you want to have a clean room you have to pay extra
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our staff, especially Ivan, during your stay with us. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our team. Still, I apologize that our housekeeping policy did not meet your expectations. Your comments will be helpful as we continue to improve our guest experience. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Simple

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Simple, no luxury no pool . Staff are average , rooms are very basic ...
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am especially concerned about the average service you received. We strive to provide no less than great customer service and again I truly apologize for failing you. I also regret we were unable to do a better job of communicating our amenities to you prior to your arrival. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mat Venezuela

Good location

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Good for a short stay on the doral area, terrible smell on corridors
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your short stay with us overall; however, I do apologize that you experienced an unpleasant odor in the hallways. I will be working with my staff to ensure that we are better refreshing our hallways to prevent your experience from being repeated. Thank you again for your review. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room facilities.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Kitchen and bathroom
Location: It is pretty close to the airport and you can go anywhere easily. However, be very careful about the toll roads since cameras are everywhere.
We stayed there for two nights. There are even stoves in the room. We asked for a set of kitchen stuff including cups, bowls, dishes, and folks. You can even cook in the room. But I don't recommend that. The bathroom is large and the tub is nice. I am a little confused about the room clean service since they didn't clean my room. Maybe I didn't understand how it works. The AC was not good since the air it pumped in was smelly. That's the only part I am not happy with.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. It is great to know you enjoyed the convenience of having a kitchen in your room and the comfort of our rooms. Still, I do apologize that your air conditioning unit had a maintenance issue and that you were not properly informed of our housekeeping policy. We do provide weekly housekeeping service for our guests, but we also offer daily housekeeping service for an additional fee. I will work with my staff to ensure that we are better informing guests of this policy at check-in. As well, I will have our maintenance engineer inspect and repair your air conditioning unit so that your experience is not repeated. Thank you again for your review. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.