Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
here you can go little bit faraway from the airport and get more from there
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are glad to see that we fulfilled your expectations and gave you a better experience, while still being conveniently located. We hope you will come back to stay with us on your future travels to the area. Thank you again for your review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel pleasant and staff.cc

Posted Jun 29, 2014
I had a good experience and the staff was helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are glad that you had a pleasant experience with us and that our staff was attentive to your needs. We hope you will stay with us when your future travels bring you to our area. Thank you again for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolyn from Trinidad

Convenient clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Extended stay was a pleasure to stay in. Hotel staff Ivan made our stay really comfortable. He was very helpful and pleasant. The hotel is ideally located for shopping. Walking distance from Walmart and Red Lobster. Great hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Carolyn - Thank you for your review of our hotel. It was our pleasure to host you during your visit to the area. We are delighted to hear that Ivan provided you with the customer service that you deserve and that our location was so convenient to your needs. We hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you again for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dmosh from west Palm beach

Pleasant stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014
I was there for one night and arrived after midnight. Room was on the first floor and ready for me. Staff was polite and had no inconvenience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that your stay was pleasant and everything went smoothly during your arrival process. Thank you again for writing a review about your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Iowa City, IA

Fit our needs

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: It was clean, comfortable, and near Florida International University (FIU).
Cons: The breakfast is sparse, with nowhere to eat except your room. What they had--coffee, fruit, granola bars, oatmeal--was fine, but that was all.
Location: It was in a light industrial business district. There is a shopping mall nearby, but I was not there as a tourist.
I needed a hotel close to Florida International University (FIU) where I was dropping my son for a 4-week summer music festival. I didn't need a place close to a beach, the airport, or a nice restaurant. This place fit our needs for the night. It was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that our hotel fit your needs perfectly and that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms! We are sorry to see that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your feedback, as this helps us improve our hotel. I hope that you will still come back to stay with us next time you are in the area. Thank you again for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Francisco from Guayaquil, Ecuador

Good sleep and shower, poor breakfast

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Big room, shower.
Cons: They should put enough soap bars and shampoo for the days of your stay.
Location: Great location. Easy access from 836 and 826 expressways. Restaurants and Wallmart nearby. Dolphin mall very close too. Major car dealers on 12st
You get what you pay but I give it an extra star because it is clean, facilities are in excelent condition and bed is good! Pillows could be better but they are ok. Shower was very good too. This is what matters most to me, besides that hotel is located in a safe neighborhood. Kitchen was small and very basic, but good enough to make a small breakfast. Very limited utensils and cutlery only for two. They will not clean your room. You must pay extra $10 for each time you want your room cleaned. For fresh towels you must take dirty ones to front desk for new ones, and trash containers are found at end of each floor. Breakfast is limited to a small desk in wich you will find coffee, some fruit and muffins in a bag and cereal bars. No big deal. Parking is free and internet free of charge is ok. I will still recommend it and will stay there again if needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Francisco - Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am glad to hear you enjoyed the comfort and level of cleanliness in your room and our hotel's convenient location. As you mentioned, we only include housekeeping services one time per week with additional services offered at a small fee. However, please know that besides towel exchange, extra amenities are also available at the Front Desk free of charge at any time during your stay. Above all, it is great to know that you would stay with us again if you are ever in the area! Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2014
So nice i like it very much quite and clean and i"ll book it again in the future
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review of your recent stay at our hotel. It is very nice to hear you liked our hotel and the level of cleanliness throughout our property. We will be looking forward to your return. Thank you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dmosh from miami

Nice for business

Posted May 15, 2014
Clean and polite staff. Not much to do in the facilities and cable isn't that great. The area around is nice, plenty of restaurants to choose from.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed your clean room, our polite staff and our great location. Still, I apologize that our cable selection did not meet your needs. Your comments will be useful as we continue to improve our guest experience. Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K1000 from Bogota

Close to Shopping

Posted May 15, 2014
Great hotel and clean, close to walmart and dolphin mall if you have a car rental. Rooms are clean and the hotel has been renovated recently which makes even better. Breakfast is very light, don't expect much but for me it doesn't matter since breakfast in USA hotels aren't that healthy, except breakfast buffet in Hilton or Marriott. Besides that hotel is great and very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review of your stay. It is great to hear that you liked our location and cleanliness standards. AS well, I'm glad that you were pleased with our recent renovations. We hope to see you again soon, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
Had everything I needed. Cooking facility not required as my stay just one night. No shuttle to airport so a taxi required for this trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and the service our staff provided. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!