Ratings based on 733 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice Hotel close to the Doral business center

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, safe and easy to get to
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hotel is in a nice area with several restaurants close by. Therer is a mall with plenty of shipping a couple of miles away. The airport is close
The hotel is in a nice area with several restaurants close by. The property is clean and well maintained. I will stay here again when my business takes me to the Miami area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

very clean, good location

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: I loved how clean everything was.
Cons: Please offer free breakfast buffet
Location: good location in Miami/Doral
I stayed in an accessible room for a medium term stay. The room was very spacious, extremely clean and well appointed. I was very happy with the experience and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!!!

Posted Jul 17, 2015
I think is perfect for a short time. Is very comfortable, clean, nearby than the malls and the most important thing GOOD price. I recommend highly that place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

long term stay

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: very clean, comfortable, well stocked rooms
Cons: It would be great if they offered buffet breakfast
We stayed at this hotel for close to 30 days. From the time we checked in until we checked out, our requests were promptly addressed from additional blankets to fixing a sofa bed that had gotten stuck and was not opening properly. The beds are comfortable and the space is very ample. Everything is really clean and in good condition. The kitchenette is extremely convenient for making quick meals and saving on restaurant bills.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of our hotel. I am delighted to hear that we consistently provided you with friendly and prompt service. I’m glad you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms as well as our fully equipped kitchens. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

You Get What You Pay For!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: Breakfast should be more extensive. One granola bar? Seriously?
Location: Convenient airport access
Friendly staff. Convenient hotel for airport access. Older hotel. Bed was hard as a rock. NO ice machine on the premises. I was told to use ice trays in freezer. Yuck!! Breakfast was "grab and go" which means you get one granola bar (not a two pack - ONE bar) as you rush out the door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from garcia

Ok for a short stay

Posted Jun 23, 2015
My mother and i stayed in this hotel, in general it was ok, it was clean and comfortable but i would only recommended for a short time period we spend 4 nights and 5 days and they didnt changed us beds sheets or towels because the hotel politics do so once por week only and we didnt like that. After all the hotel its ok, we had muffins, coffee and tea for breakfast and its located on a excellent neighborhood close to dolphin and international malls for shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that our housekeeping services were not to your satisfaction. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. Moving forward, I will be making sure we are clearly communicating our amenities. Still, it is nice to know we delivered on our commitment to provide you with a clean and comfortable room, and that we were so conveniently located for your needs. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from guatemala

Ok

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Acceso y alrededores
Its what you pay for, nothing more, nada menos. Ita Ok for a quick stay, chck in was quick, personnel were also willing to help with directions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am glad to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with a good value and friendly customer service. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern CA

Checked in very late after a long delayed flight

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Simple check-in, easy to get a late check-out, clean room
Flight was delayed. Arrived at 4:30 in the morning. Under the circumstances, the check-in was quick, the room was clean, and we were able to get some sleep, a late check-out, and at least start our stay in Miami feeling as good as possible, all things considered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am so pleased to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with great customer service and a comfortable room. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for just sleeping close to the airport

Posted Jun 5, 2015
We needed something close to the airport and this fit the bill. It had a little kitchen though we didn't use it. Didn't feel especially clean and strange smells in the hallway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced during your stay. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have met with our housekeeping staff to ensure that each guest receives a fresh and clean room. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

BEACH VACENITY

Posted May 31, 2015
The hotel had free parking and wasn't too for from the beach and shopping areas. This particular area was not crowded.