Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable muy cerca de aeropuerto ,

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: La cocina
Cons: El check out es muy temprano podrian aplazarlo
Location: Esta super cerca del aeropuerto y como a 15 -20 minutos de miami beach en coche , pero cruzando la calle esta la parada del autobus que va al mall.
Hotel cerca del aeropuerto , de facil ubicacion y el pesonal excelente , las habitaciones amplias .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from curacao

Close to the airport

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Het hotel is dicht bij het vliegveld. Het ontbijt is erg karig
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very good hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We checked in for 3 nights. We were pleasantly surprised of the condition and confort of the hotel for a 2 star. However we would have appreciated it more if we were advised while we were making reservation that there is no housekeeping when you stay for less than 7 days. Overall we were very satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheryl ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, Brasil

Hotel muito agradável perto do Aeroporto de Miami

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Quarto equipado com geladeira, microondas, fogão... Fornecem gratuitamente talheres, pratos, cafeteiras etc.
Ótimo para ficar uma noite ou duas. O quarto, grande e com uma antessala, e o banheiro estavam limpos.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

airport layover one night stay

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: The shuttle driver was excellent and very helpful.
Cons: update and clean, clean, clean. Hire some desk help that have a more ambition.
We were surprised to find out that the shuttle only ran from 7am until 10pm. Our flight arrived early and we could use the shuttle. Also, it does not always come. We were advised that is best to call when we arrive. The driver was excellent. The hotel room was okay except it could have been cleaner. It appeared as if it had not been entered or inspected in quite some time. Perhaps in a season. The bathroom doorway had cobwebs draping from one side to the other. The bathroom was filled with more that a half dozen brown/red spiders. Called the front desk for them to come and vacuum and they brought us a broom for us to take out the spiders! Ugh... The overall room could us an update. The bathroom appeared to be newly renovated. Considering the price, we expected much more. The continental breakfast was slim. Prefab muffins, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced. In response to your feedback, I have discussed your comments with the team, and we will be closely inspecting all of our rooms before guest arrivals to avoid this from happening again. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bancroft from Jamaica

Quick getaway

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and had all the amenities that I needed for an overnight stay to catch an early flight. Close proximity to the airport is a plus.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Oxford, MI

Just OK

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is OK for an overnight by the airport. That said there is room for improvement. First the rate at ~200 per night is not in line with the quality of the hotel. Room was generally clean, but but bed was hard as rock. When attempting to use the business center computer for online check-in it was not functioning. As I mentioned this is an OK hotel, not great. Rate should be more in line with the quality of the hotel and more work should be done to keep business center functioning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

kleines einfaches Hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Nähe zum Flughafen. Zentrale Lage.
Cons: Preis-Leistungsverhältnis sollte nochmal geprüft werden.
Location: In der Nähe des Miami Int. Airport. Dolphin Mall und Walmart Superstore sind in ca. 10-15 Autominuten erreichbar.
Der Check-In war unkompliziert und lief zügig ab. Die Nähe zum Miami Int. Airport ist angenehm, wenn Miami nur ein Zwischenstopp sein soll. Der Pool ist klein aber ok. Das Frühstück bestand aus Obst, Kaffee, Tee und Muffins. Also etwas anders, als man es sonst aus Hotels kennt. Wir sind aber trotzdem immer satt geworden. Das Zimmer war groß und ok. Das Bad war sauber. Die Ausstattung ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Die Klimaanlage war gut und funktionstüchtig. Insgesamt waren wir für 3 Nächte im Februar dort. Dafür war es ausreichend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ホテルシャトルのレベルが低い

Posted Feb 22, 2015
チェックイン後ホテルからレンタカーリターンにマイアミ空港へ。出る時にホテルへのピックアップを依頼し、待ち合わせ場所を書いてもらったが、来なかった。フロントに電話したら、約束通り出ている。30分待ってタクシーでホテルへ。五歳の孫連れで大変だった。なぜ来ないか?正すと、運転手は行ったが居なかったといいすでに帰宅した。不満があれば予約したケイマンエクスペディアへ。