Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bradenton

nice location

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: wall colors
Cons: parking should be free of charge
Location: good location
overall was very good i have no complains other than my daughter wanted to swim and it didn't have swwiming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sao paulo

Hotel confortável e bem localizado

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Quarto bem confortável
Cons: O café da manha
Location: Bem localizado com bares e restaurantes bem próximos podendo ir andando.
Hotel bel localizado e muito confortável, unica coisa é o café da manhã horrível, oferecendo um café com barrinhas de cereais...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Illinois

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Room comfort was very nice and the staff was courteous and helpful. If in that area again, will definitely stay there!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that our hotel was able to meet all of you needs. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not a good bang for your buck

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Old, smells like cigarettes, just ok. Not worth the price. All or any kitchen items including glasses had to be retrieved from front desk. " full kitchen" but completely empty. No house keeping unless you stay for a week.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

No frills

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good location as we went to the Miami Open on Key Biscayne. But the price was high (as were all the surrounding hotels that weren't already sold out.) Room was very clean and comfortable, with a full kitchen if needed. But they provided no utensils, plates, cups, etc. of any kind. You could get some for an extra charge. We stayed 2 nights so there was no maid service which was very disappointing. The breakfast they provided consisted of coffee, 2 kinds of packages muffins, granola bars and oatmeal. That was it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness and appearance
When first arrived bugs were crawling across the floor. The entire stay (3 nights) not one hotel staff came to clean room. Very limited staff available to ask questions.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CECILIA LEONI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

No housekeeping

Posted Feb 24, 2015
if you want to get your room serviced by housekeeping you need to pay $10/- per request. This is ridiculous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Horacio from Recife

Férias

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Boa
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Not good

Posted Feb 18, 2015
The hotel is nothing special which was my expectation on staying there for a business trip. What was so bad was that when I pulled back the covers of my bed there was a giant wet spot which smelled so strongly of bleech or ammonia through all of the sheets. I had a second bed in the room which was ok to transfer to. It was very late when I arrived and I had to leave early so I never got to the bottom of what this was, but it was very unpleasant to find.