Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness and appearance
When first arrived bugs were crawling across the floor. The entire stay (3 nights) not one hotel staff came to clean room. Very limited staff available to ask questions.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

No housekeeping

Posted Feb 24, 2015
if you want to get your room serviced by housekeeping you need to pay $10/- per request. This is ridiculous.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Not good

Posted Feb 18, 2015
The hotel is nothing special which was my expectation on staying there for a business trip. What was so bad was that when I pulled back the covers of my bed there was a giant wet spot which smelled so strongly of bleech or ammonia through all of the sheets. I had a second bed in the room which was ok to transfer to. It was very late when I arrived and I had to leave early so I never got to the bottom of what this was, but it was very unpleasant to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nicaragua

Comfortable enough! Kind staff.

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Spent 3 nights. Had a quiet time. Room's comfortable. Asked for 2 beds instead of one they couldn't do it. Only complaint really.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Fernando - Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand and to improve our guest’s experience. We apologize for not being able to accommodate you with an extra bed, but we assure you that in the future we will do everything we can to meet your needs and requests. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION, Very well located! I spend very little time in the room, but I had the opportunity TO go to MY room and leave my shopping etc every time I needed, The hotel is close to shops restaurante EVERYTHING. ONLY thing, they have to inform to their customers the ir policy to Clean the room. They only Clean it if your stay IS more than 8 days if you want a refresh they CHARGE YOU a little extra, no Big deal, but people should know. But towels and linnings were Clean. I'm very happy with my stay I WILL come back. Everybody in the recepción allways VERY NICE !
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lynnfrom Merritt Island, Florida

I would not stay here again

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
For the price we paid for this hotel for one night, it was not worth the money. There is construction being done on the road right outside the hotel and at midnight there were workers jackhammering the street. Ridicuolus when you are trying to sleep. The breakfast offered in the am was also a disappointment. They do not provide an coffee makers in the rooms. I stay in many hotels and have never seen this!! The bathroom on the main floor was not working. I would not stay here!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allisonfrom Dallas, TX

Good hotel, bad neighborhood

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is okay but the neighborhood isn't. :(
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Allison - Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. We value your opinion so we can continue to improve the service we offer. It was a great pleasure for me to read the comments you submitted. One of the greatest rewards of my job is receiving encouraging feedback such as yours. Our staff takes pride in creating a memorable, exceptional “home away from home” for our guests. Hearing that we have accomplished that goal means that we have delivered you the value and experience you expect and deserve. Thank you again for your positive comments. I have shared them with our entire staff as well as our Senior Management. We look forward to hosting you once again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Georgefrom Arlington, VA

Great value; friendly staff.

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Quick business stay; great value for the location; staff very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am so glad to read that our staff was so helpful and that our location was convenient for you. It is great to know that you found us to be a great value. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by leefrom London

Disappointing stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in a good location and easy access with plenty of parking. Unfortunately when we retunred to our hotel that evening there were a number of co-ckroaches in our room and the hotel could not oblidge us in cleaning or finding another room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com