Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Cloud, MN

Nice hotel with great amenities

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff doing what they could to accommodate and make for a comfortable stay.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: South of the Miami airport and fairly close to the Port of Miami. Convenient for people that are going on cruises. There is also a casino nearby.
I really like that the hotel is clean, the staff are friendly and there is free airport shuttle. Staff is also knowlegeble about the area and could suggest things such as shuttle service to the casino and to the Port of Miami. The continental breakfast is great and the rooms are comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: It had no bedbugs and was very clean.
Cons: Breakfast should end at 10 am instead of 9
Location: Checked in late was leaving by 9:30 next morning did not check out area but was five minutes from rental car center and airport.
Did my research on bed bug registry and found this hotel. Room was clean, no bed bugs checked found none. Was super clean room was by far one of the largest I've stayed in. Front desk very helpful. Had many choices for breakfast just wish it ended at10 am instead of 9. Would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear guest , thank you very much for reviewing the cleanliness of the hotel. We appreciate it very much!. Come back soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Well appointed hotel and rooms, but not in a nice area. A lot of street noise all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by Genral Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest , thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Sometimes music from a nearby restaurant can be heard from a certain room location and we are working on getting this resolved with the owner of the Catch of the Day restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy Camper

Posted Mar 1, 2015
I stayed 3 nights and can't complaint about anything except perhaps that breakfast should end at 10 am instead of 9 am
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. I just wanted to let you know that even though by standards our breakfast ends at 9 am on week days, please feel free to ask the front desk for breakfast if you didn't make it on time ! This is your home and we would like for you to feel it that way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

A good choice for us. Close to the airport...

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Liked it all from accommodations to the friendly service we received from the front desk , to maid service and friendly folks at the breakfast area
Cons: I would really really like it if they had a pool. but you can not have everything. Other than that no outstanding complaints.
Location: restaurants were very good , easy walking distance and for the shopping we did the location was perfect.
Overall this was an excellent place to stay overnight just before out crusie and a day after the cruise prior to departing for home. The accommodations were perfect for our needs. The breakfast serving was one of the best we have experienced and included in the price. Beverages like coffee tea available all the time...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your review. I am happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back soon !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nahe am Flughafen

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Kostenloser Airport Shuttle, super-freundliches Personal, Frühstück inbegriffen, WLAN super, Zimmer sauber und Bett bequem. Empfehlenswert für alle, die günstig in der Nähe des Flughafens übernachten möchten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pedrofrom Santo Andre

Bom hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel próximo aeroporto e do centro da cidade e Miami Beach, bom hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Waldemarfrom Fortaleza

Excelente hotel.

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel , boas instalações e serviço razoável. Muitos hóspedes brasileiros e ninguém do hotel fala português. Bom café da manhã incluso na diária.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay before cruise

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good breakfast, excellent staff. Good shuttle service. Only had to wait for an extended period 1 time, about 30 min.