Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom diamond, oh

Nice establishment, great service!

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Had wedding on the beach. Wonderful service! The staff did whatever on their power to make sure everything went well. They were very accommodating. All our needs were met and then some. Any little hiccup was corrected promptly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Derrickfrom Newyork

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome place. And most of all awesome service. The staff is so courteous and professional. They make you feel at home. A highly recommended place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom Washington DC

Wonderful

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was one of the Nicest hotel stays I have ever had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Urlaub abseits des Trubels

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel liegt auf Fisher Island, wo man nur mit der Fähre hinkommt. Diese fährt tagsüber alle 15-Minuten und nachts "on demand", also 24 Std. rund um die Uhr. Es ist zwar etwas lestig jedes Mal mit dem Auto auf die Fähre zu fahren, aber es zahlt sich aus. Es dauert nur ein paar Minuten und die Welt ist auf der Insel eine andere. Erholung pur, bei Lust und Laune einfach rüber fahren nach Miami Beach. Hotel ist luxuriös ausgestattet, Jedes Zimmer hat sein eigenes Golf Car, schöner Strand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M jones

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARK

MELHODE MIAMIR

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
EXCELENTE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by billfrom west palm beach, florida

absolutely fantastic!

Posted Apr 12, 2010
The website and pictures do not do this resort any justice. Request a courtyard villa (those rooms were recently redone) and they are fabulous. One of the best lodging experiences in miami bar none---just like your own littel oasis, but close enough to the action---however, you will not want to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Europe

Relaxation in paradise

Posted Dec 30, 2009
Fisher Island is only 20 minutes away from the busle and noise of South Beach. To my surprise there is a hotel on the island available to those of us who cannot afford one of the exclusive condos. Service and surroundings are second to none. Even our "little" Garden View suite (the least expensive) was beyond expectations, spacious and comfortable. Expensive but worth it... I´ll be back! Be sure to book in advance, as access to the island is limited.