Ratings based on 2,695 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k

The best place to stay in Miami

Posted May 21, 2015
The greatest place for fun. Pool, music, restaurants, night club. everything you need in one place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Nice hotel close to beach. The balcony is great!

Posted May 21, 2015
I love thi hotel and will highly recommend people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beatiful hotel close to the beach

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: everyhting was close by.
Cons: the beach amneties should be avaliable till at least 7pm.
very nice pools kids had a blast. the only down side is the beach chairs and beds should be avaliable for till at least 7pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stayed at Tresor bulding

Posted May 19, 2015
I had my reservasion in the junior suite but when I saw it, it wasn't as I expect from a suite however I asked about their bigger suite and I was given a beautiful suit on the 35th floor. The veiw it self is amazing on the bay occean and the city! The patio has an astray for smokers however somking inside as expected is prohibited. The hotel location is one of the best many swimming pools in the main bulding and one on the seventh floor of the same bulding outside seeting resturant on the pool with a bar and towels are in the closest you can take however you'd like. basiclly it was an amazing expeince and I would go to the same hotel if I'm going to Miami again. The upgarde from junior to a full suite cost me +$75 but it is worthed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Week end at the Sorrento

Posted May 19, 2015
Somewhat disappointed No soap on our arrival in bathroom Given a single one upon asking Kleenex box ended no replacement in sight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Erie, Pa

Beautiful hotel with much activity and options

Posted May 19, 2015
While the hotel was large, the service was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Perfect

Posted May 19, 2015
Loved the hotel...beautiful great location. Loved the pool and staff were great...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Great getaway with friends

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The Bleau bar was a personal favorite of ours.
Cons: Hakkasan was the restaurant we went to the first night. The dinner felt very rushed. We ordered and our food was out in less than 10 minutes.
Location: The Fountainbleau was situated far enough from south beach to avoid the chaos, but close enough to go out there every night.
My friends and I stayed here about a week and a half ago, and I can't say enough good things about this hotel. The view from our room was spectacular. Sitting by the pool everyday was made so enjoyable. As soon as we walked outside someone from the hotel staff found us chairs and set them up for us. The pools were very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom lancaster, pa

Was not a hotel we would go back to

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: The room was nice and clean.
Cons: Customer service in most every way.
We were never able to get a chair by the pool even when we came out at 8 am. They had chairs in rows and you looked at the chair in front of you. We were told you had to be out around 7am to get a chair by the pool. To have to set my alarm to get up early was not my idea of vacation. The second day, we were resting and someone knocked on our door, then entered the room. She saw us and asked if every thing was ok? We said yes - she said ok and left. We told the front desk this happened. The checked into it and said it was the housekeeping supervisor and she was checking that the room had been clean nicely. It freaked us out as she never said any of that to us. The front desk said they were sorry it happened. Ii The fact that there was no complimentary coffee in the room. It was quite a hike to get up and get the $5.07 cup of coffee. There was a refrigerator in the room that we couldn't use - we could rent one though. We took uber transportation one evening. The valet men said are you an uber driver? The driver said yes - then the valet man took his fist and hit the drivers car. He was saying get off this property - you aren't allowed here. Then a manager said - hey pull over and I'll call security. Our driver said he was allowed there and that he had picked up 2 managers there the day before. The valet men continued to say things and the driver just pulled away and took us to our destination. When we got back, we talked to the manager on duty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson, Mississippi

A+++++

Posted May 17, 2015
The absolute best place to stay in Miami. Impeccable suites, customer services and overall ambiance. I wouldn't stay any place but here.