Ratings based on 2,700 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BOSTON

Girls trip

Posted May 23, 2015
Room was great. Pools and beach were amazing. Food was amazing. Over all had a great time. Staff was very polite and helpful, not very informative when asked about things to do in the area.. Had to figure out rides and where to go basically on our own or through friends who has gone to Miami before. Over all great trip though, and will definitely be going back. I suggest using Uber if your coming from/going to airport and also "swoop" as means for transportation to south beach! Also FYI "I love liquor" liquor store down there delivers!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC, NY

The food/drinks were expensive but great!

Posted May 23, 2015
Hotel room was small but comfortable. The pool was amazing and the beach even better. I loved my time there and plan to return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury in Paradise

Posted May 22, 2015
I had an excellent stay at the Fontainebleau! Resort was very clean and staff was very friendly!! I really enjoyed my stay and will definitely be returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k

The best place to stay in Miami

Posted May 21, 2015
The greatest place for fun. Pool, music, restaurants, night club. everything you need in one place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Nice hotel close to beach. The balcony is great!

Posted May 21, 2015
I love thi hotel and will highly recommend people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beatiful hotel close to the beach

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: everyhting was close by.
Cons: the beach amneties should be avaliable till at least 7pm.
very nice pools kids had a blast. the only down side is the beach chairs and beds should be avaliable for till at least 7pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stayed at Tresor bulding

Posted May 19, 2015
I had my reservasion in the junior suite but when I saw it, it wasn't as I expect from a suite however I asked about their bigger suite and I was given a beautiful suit on the 35th floor. The veiw it self is amazing on the bay occean and the city! The patio has an astray for smokers however somking inside as expected is prohibited. The hotel location is one of the best many swimming pools in the main bulding and one on the seventh floor of the same bulding outside seeting resturant on the pool with a bar and towels are in the closest you can take however you'd like. basiclly it was an amazing expeince and I would go to the same hotel if I'm going to Miami again. The upgarde from junior to a full suite cost me +$75 but it is worthed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Week end at the Sorrento

Posted May 19, 2015
Somewhat disappointed No soap on our arrival in bathroom Given a single one upon asking Kleenex box ended no replacement in sight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Erie, Pa

Beautiful hotel with much activity and options

Posted May 19, 2015
While the hotel was large, the service was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Perfect

Posted May 19, 2015
Loved the hotel...beautiful great location. Loved the pool and staff were great...