Ratings based on 1,121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

amazing

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: comfortable, spacious
Location: so much to do and only 15 from south beach
by far a miami gem. I loved it!! the staff was amazing the rooms were awesome and the view was to die for.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Des Moines, Iowa

Forced Valet

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: The upgrade we received was great and i would give this hotel all 5 stars if it werent for the terrible customer service.
Cons: see above. Forced valet parking was a joke.
We asked several times how to get in the parking garage to park our car and they insisted that they would do it for us. Never at any point were we told we would be charged for the service. I didnt find out until the bill was emailed to me after we had already left. I have tried contating the hotel twice about this and cannot seem to get a response.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom huntsville tx

our stay was awesome.the staff was super nice:)

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: space and the food
Cons: found a few sugar ants.other than that everything was super
Location: shopping at bayside shopping center
the staff was super nice:) thanks victoria......food was good and room was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solides Hotel für Business Travellers

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Das Hotel ist gut mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zugänglich. Liegt nah am Wasser und mitten im Business District. Empfehlenswert auch für Kreuzfahrtgäste vor oder nach einer Kreuzfahrt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island , NY

Trendy friendly place to stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: It was very cool looking pink ,orange very vivid colors and trendy
Cons: Food Service, Noisy in room air conditioner that i didn't like, fresh batteries in remote
Location: I went to the pizzeria can't remember the name but good pizza was within walking. Next time i'll go around on the bike
I stayed for two days at Fortune. I think the sell was the orange cushions on the pool chairs. I was a little further from the action. Not alot of surrounding places to go next time i'll have to rent the citi bikes that are near by (my fault). Room service was good my burger was good, but my pancakes were frozen. Doesn't take long to cook pancakes, i can show you. Definitely an area of improvement better food and maybe expand the menu. Very friendly staff, great pool/spa area. I enjoyed looking out the window of my room. Internet was slow or not working. My remote control in the living area needed fresh batteries or something was going on with the sensor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Great stay VERY CLEAN ... better than expected... area is also beautiful
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom h

Uncomfortable beds and pillows

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Would have been 5 stars if the beds were comfortable. The beds were like sleeping on a slab of wood. Wouldn't stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view from 21st floor.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Located in the financial district with short walk/trolley ride to restaurants and shopping. Seemed short staffed at front desk and wi-find was out so had to use staff phone to get and print boarding passes. Bartender tried to charge alcohol price for non-alcoholic drink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Des Moines, IA

Nice Condo's, Great view!

Posted Apr 19, 2015
I flew into Miami for a cruise and stayed here the night before the cruise. It was well worth the price. Great location, environment, and staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Impressed at all

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: check in and check out time might help
4 o'clock check in? really?? 11 o'clock check out.. Really?? Not a place to stay if you plan on taking a cruise next day. It was another 25.00 to get to ports. Nothing close by to do and its a pricey neighbor hood. Motel was nice but not worth the money. No shuttles to and from ports or airports. had friends stay at a less star restaurant and they got shuttles to and from both...Live and learn.. If your their just to do business in area that's fine, but not for vacation