Ratings based on 1,031 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Hotel was nice. The staff was ok, wasn't very friendly. We had to go get our own extra towels because the hotel was short handed, and didn't have anyone to bring them up to us. There was only 1 mirror in our room .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Clean and spacious. Snacks and beverages provided in the room do come at a high cost though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queens, NY

View was beautiful

Posted Mar 22, 2015
The apt was beautiful, very spacious & the views were amazing
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Good but deceptive

Posted Mar 22, 2015
First of all, I'm not a complainer but some things could've been better for what we paid for. The room was nice but I noticed it was not the room they showed for example, the older kitchen that even had aluminum foil around the eyes of stove. The pictures had all stainless steel and modern appliances. Bathroom looked a lot different. Plus the cleanliness and attention to detail was off. Lots of hair that should've been seen. Stains on sheets that also should've been noticed. Also the fees take you by storm if you pay by third party. Resort fees, pool fees, internet fees, valet fees, parking fees are not included in the price. All that being said it was nice but could've been better with attention to detail, notification of fees, and upgrading to match promotional pictures. If they fixed I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
It was great value! Reasonable price. Breakfast included!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem

Posted Mar 19, 2015
From the initial interaction with friendly staff, the unexpected upgrade to 2br penthouse and best margaritas at the attached restaurant the entire experience was top notch. On top of that the proximity to metro mover allowed easy commuting all around the city, and the nearby area of brickell was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Great place in downtown Miami!

Posted Mar 19, 2015
We loved our condo! We had a view of the bay from our balcony which Sat two people. The room was spotless and the hotel staff gave extra towels when requested. We didn't mind that we were in downtown Miami as opposed to the beach area because we rented a car. It is about a 20 min drive to the beach with the traffic. There are so many restaurants by the hotel, so if you didn't by food for the condo there is always something to eat within walking distance. Very nice and quiet. By the beach there is always a commotion. Coming from NYC we were happy for the quietness! I recommend this hotel if you like the city life with a touch of peace and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lawrence, Ks

Pre-cruise

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Convenience, roominess
We stayed her the night before our cruise departed. The room we had was a 2 bedroom condo with a balcony facing east. We had a pleasant overnight stay, a quiet hotel, and close to the pier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a good price

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Had a great time at this hotel very clean and very friendly staff very surprised for some of the low ratings this hotel has received, will definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Great.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
It was more of what I was expecting for the price I paid.... Great place to stay!