Ratings based on 794 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price for two badroom

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Parking is not convinient. Valet parking - you must pick up car at 7 am.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Lew from Miami Beach, Fl

Do not stay!

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are big and clean, the staff is the worse! The biggest problem is they charge 500 to your card, that alone is enough to go else where!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TWhite from Atl

My Stay

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay. Will be back very soon! Room was neat and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by 100/ from Downtown Miami

Good

Posted May 28, 2014
Only thing you must check in with credit card for the deposit of 500 $other than that good place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tash from Miami

Great hotel

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
the only con about this hotel is an extra $100 that is put on hold prior to your total. The Hotel is beautiful. I recommend the deluxe rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is really good, employees just don't seem to be doing their jobs. And the service is horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Englewood, FL

GREAT LOCATION

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Its location
We liked the location. It is a few minutes away from Bayside, the downtown area and South Beach. The rooms are comfortable and well equipped for a longer stay. The people at the front desk were very helpful. I recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RP from NC

nice location

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room, clean, good location. really nice service. On other hand Most expansive room we ever stayed in but didn't have a tv in the kids room. There was nothing letting customers know that cost of room didn't include $20 a day for parking and no continental breakfast. My 1st and last vacation in Miami
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jack M from new york

An interesting place

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was gigantic with two bedrooms, a large living room and kitchen. TV in living room didn't work. Mattress was about 4" thick and the sheets were cotton/poly blend so a little uncomfortable. The staff were very friendly but sort of clueless, they charged my cc twice for my stay, and not everyone seemed to know what was in the neighborhood as far as where to go to eat, how far away places were, etc. The pillows were also very small. If I was going to stay there again I would bring my own sheets and a pillow. Bar was nice, valet for the car was very helpful and friendly.