Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Nice Hotel right on the beach

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Beach access and ammenities.
Cons: Very small outdoor bar...would be nice to have a bar to sit down at to have a drink.
Location: Very near to other major hotels and just a short cab ride from South Beach.
Nice Ammenities and very easy access to the beach. All in all a very good hotel and a great value.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Datato!

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: La posizione
Cons: Le condizioni dell'albergo
Location: E in posizione strategica sua dal mare che da Lincoln road.
Un albergo nell'insieme non male, ma per il prezzo pagato è deludente. La struttura ė un po' vecchiotta, e avrebbe bisogno di essere ristrutturato.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel am Strand

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Hotel mit Pool und kurzem Weg zum Strand. Da es hier schnell im Meer tief wird und eigendlich immer eine Brandung ist das Baden für Kleinkinder schwierig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Great stay!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
I arrived during Halloween, The neighbours were having a party so it was really noisy next to my room's window. I asked the crew to move me to a new room, and they were happy to help me. As I flew overseas I was very tired but at the end I had a great night of sleep in my new room. The hotel is in a convenient location right at the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hannover

Strandnähe und wunderbare Aussicht

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Das Hotel war unser erster Aufenthalt nach Ankunft in Florida! Hier haben wir uns erholt von der Anreise! Da wir keine Stubenhocker sind, war es kein Problem, dass Zimmer und Bad für 4 Personen nicht riesig waren. Der Blick aufs Meer, Nähe zum Boardwalk und guter Service machen das wett! Das Frühstücksbüffet ist super! Frisch gepresster Orangensaft, Rühreier, Pfannkuchen, Bagels uvm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nelson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Miami Beach Collins Avenue north: nice place

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
A wonderful place. Staff is very attentive, I could finally relax, and I look forward to returning to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelefrom Londrina -PR

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel muito bom. Atendimento adequado, cama confortável, piscina boa, fácil acesso à praia. A única coisa que desagradou foi o preço do estacionamento, caro demais!! Tirando isso, indicaria este hotel com certeza!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leiderdorp

Compleet en comfortabel

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Kwaliteit was uitmuntend.
Cons: Shuttle service vanaf en naar de airport. Er werd veel gewerkt en gebouwd tijdens mijn verblijf, wat veel geluidsoverlast gaf, dit was jammer.
Location: Het hotel ligt ongeveer 10 minuten rijden van South Beach af. De directe omgeving zelf is weinig te doen.
Erg mooi en comfortabel hotel. Ik had gehoopt dat de lokatie iets centraler zou zijn, maar dat viel tegen. Er is een bushalte voor de deur en taxi's in overvloed. De kamer zelf was heerlijk, groot genoeg, schoon en elke dag voorzien van extra's zoals flesjes water. Het personeel is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Zowel het zwembad als het strand liggen voor de deur en zijn prachtig. Eten kan je 24 uur per dag bestellen en is prima en niet overdreven duur.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Royfrom Aurskog

Skuffet

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hadde forventninger til at dette skulle være ett bra hotell, men ble skuffet da det virker ganske slitent og prisene samsvarer ikke. Veldigt lydt mellom rommene og korridorene. Sjekker neppe inn her igjen! Nærhet til South Beach okej. Mye kaos i forbindelse med valet parkeringen, og det tok ofte for lang tid å få bilen!