Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by qing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Very Nice Stay. Grand sized room, on the top floors. Will certainly certain again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kellyfrom Chicago

Go elsewhere

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Service was just okay nothing special and the spa was awful. It was confusing to get to and the woman decided to end the massage 10 minutes early. It felt like a rip off and her hands smelled like smoke
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Four Season's Stamp of Approval

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Elegance and location (break from south beach vibe).
Upscale, business district- absolutely beautiful and elegant hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great staff family friendly

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Rooms were big. The pool and Service was great.
Cons: Do not charge for wifi!! This is crazy just include it in the room rate, everyone uses wifi today it is part and parcel of room rates.
Location: They have the bayside and downtown shops, buts that's about it.
Our flight was cancelled and we had to leave the following day on a 6am flight and arrived at the four seasons at 10am. Check in is at 3pm! We were hoping they could get us in early having a 13 month old with us, but had us wait until 3pm in the reception. This was the worst of the hotel service we experienced. They could have offered us a drink, or tried to make the wait a little more pleasant. 5 hours is a long time with a tired baby who could not sleep. Anyway other then that, the experience was great. The room was big and clean. The Art Deco decor a little dated but they had good modern cons like technology charging pods. They set up a crib for our baby with a cute baby monkey included. Everything in the room worked well and the view was great. The breakfast was good, not brilliant for the usual four seasons standards! But surprisingly we ate there for dinner and the food was excellent! Highly recommend it and not expensive considering we ate out several times and it was a lot more expensive. The pool was nice and the service for the pool was great. Overall we will definitely be back, the only downside is the location, it's far from the Miami highlights and requires lots of cabs to get around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston MA

Great stay, amazing service

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The service team is amazing. The hotel setup is great. We stayed in the basic room and it was great for 2 adults and an infant. The pool area is very nice and again the service is just above and beyond.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Redondo Beach

Excellent hotel. Wonderful Staff.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel property. Great Staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Really nice service. Great room.
Cons: Room service menu a little uninspiring.
Very comfortable. Nice breakfast. Good service. Room service menu a little uninspiring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Miami visit

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was very nice and was in a nice area for walking. everything was as expected from a Four Seasons hotel.