Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Typical Four Seasons experience

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Four Seasons never disappoint! Fantastic location, design, service and food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Durham, NC

Gal weekend for Miami vs FSU game

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Security and relaxation in a beautiful environment.
Cons: Waiter splashed drink pitcher on my friend at breakfast - offered little more than an apology. Ooops!
Location: We visited clubs on South Beach, boat toured Miami, went to Sun Life Stadium... all easily accessible with our rental car.
Pool areas and attendants were excellent. Could solve the worlds problems or at least restore balance to your own in that environment. Loved the artwork. Chose french toast breakfast (i'm a pescatarian) over the brunch - but being a Carolina gal could still appreciate a whole pig with every imaginable accompaniment. Double beds room on 23rd floor was comfy with great views! I will return and recommend Four Seasons. Thanks Miami for a great time!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom jackson

horrible smell

Posted Oct 27, 2014
there is a kind of strange odor in the room. staffs are proud careless unrespectful make u feel like they are uneducated,they don't care your experience,do not waste money here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding hotel in every sense of the word!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Everything.
The Four Seasons is not only beautiful with outstanding service, dining and pool, but it is in a wonderful location in Miami. It is truly a five star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Naples

Great Wknd

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Terrific staff. Great rec's from conceirge, great housekeeping, great valets. Couldn't have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Fantastic as usual

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Wife and I spent a long holiday weekend at the Four Seasons. The hotel met all of our expectations. We've stayed at several Four Season's properties and this one was great. Restaurant was wonderful and the bar tenders were excellent. Hotel is centrally located. Easy acces to great restaurants and shopping. Also close to metro mover and metro rail. Cab fare to south beach was around $28, including tip. Unless u are taking a long trip out of town, renting a car is not necessary. Miami transit is easy, accessible and cheap. Cabs are cheap compared to car rentals, fuel and parking. Parking is very limited everywhere and very expensive. Save your self some time and headache and don't rent a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santo Domingo

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Cons: Put Coffee Machines in Room
Excellent location, staff, and overall experience Rooms are excellent, view superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pedrofrom Portugal

Good choice

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a great stay. Very good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Lovely amenities and great location

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Cons: Extra bed in suite should have been made up earlier.
Location: You can take the metromover around the area. It is clean and well located.
This hotel is well situated near the metro mover and in a nice part of town. We were able to walk to dinner and along the waterside. The facilities are fantastic, including the pool area and fitness center. The concierge was very helpful. Of course it was a bit pricey, but this hotel definitely lived up to the Four Seasons' reputation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Korn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com