Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Good hotel but could provide better aminities

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Nice hotel but cell service is terrible and so is Wu- fi. For whatever reason the public can access really shirt wifi from the lobby and surrounded area, but if your a guest your expected to pay $18 per day. Rediculous. Also if you miss the free coffee in the morning they charge you $10.90 for 2 small cups of really bad coffe. You don't expect this from a hotel of this caliber. Other than that the hotel, service and rooms were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo. Japan

快適なホテルライフ

Posted Jun 19, 2015
お部屋はつねに清潔に保たれており、大変居心地が良い。スタッフも概ね親切ではあるが、ラテンの若干のいい加減な人はいるが、気になるほどではない。要求をしっかり示すことが出来れば、よりよい滞在になること間違い無し。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

getaway weekend

Posted May 11, 2015
We loved the pool area , great restaurants nearby , But For the price of this hotel it's ridiculous that Wi-Fi isn't included , now what days there is free Wi-Fi everywhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Wonderful experience! Excellent service!

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Service: the staff is very attentive and exceeded my expectations The view: beautiful
Cons: More choice of restaurants
I usually do not take the time to write reviews but this time it is worth it. I stayed at the Fours Seasons Miami with my husband and kids a few days ago and we loved the experience! Service is excellent, they are well prepared to welcome families with young children as well as businessmen or couples, the rooms are spacious and decorated with good taste, the view to the city is beautiful, good location. Exceeded my expectations. We will definitely return soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expectations

Posted Apr 14, 2015
I have stayed in some amazing 5 star hotels. I was pleased, but not overwhelmed by my time at the Four Seasons. It's in the southern part of Brickell, so you need to cab it everywhere and it's not a short ride given the traffic. I don't feel I got value for the cost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Apr 6, 2015
This property not really up to four seasons standards. the breakfast buffet had little in the way of variety. When we ordered a la carte the French toast was more or less dry toast and the oatmeal was more or less mush. We wound up going to the mamdarin for their breakfast. Plus sitting overlooking the bay is much better the patio at FS. The spa is contained inside a large gym that is open to the public so not very luxurious and not very well kept. The therapists were not all the competent and didn't much care either. (We got a much better massage at the relatively standard hotel -- a true surprise). Overall, the mandarin is a Better option for this part of town. They work harder in service, have better food and the gym isn't packed with random people from outside the hotel. Also they have a lounge chairs by the water. The FS has only city around it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Yearly birthday at fs

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Nice lovely pool good service Gift shop rather boring Room service ok nothing great But servers excellent !!! Very nice and very good at what they do!! Food ok( ordered chocolate cake), got moose cake made of moose not even tasty Wings better by the pool( btw pool food better than room service food). Hotel lil boring no pizazz no live music, not even piano player on weekends! The buffet disappointment, the deserts not real cream n not DELICOUS like fake stuff, not great quality, or at least it appeared that way!! Brunch very pricey 100$ wouldn't mind if better quality!! Still enjoyed our stay tho regardless it is my fav in area n I stay in my bday usually
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Pool
Cons: Concierge services. They,by and large, lack opinions on any restaurants or services in the area.
Location: No beach or activities recommended in the area.
Only 4 days, not much to do besides the pool. There was a rock concert in town which inhibited movement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Cons: Concierge services were poor. They had poor knowledge of the area and had difficulty recommending places to see or dine. Very poor.
Ok, but not up to Four Seasons hotel standards I have become used to over the years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bridget from Boston

Perfecto

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay, first time the bed was more comfortable than my own. Beautiful room over looking the bay Fabulous restaurants in Walking distance, excellent service. Catch happy hour, the oysters r the best!! Wonderful pool service, best I have ever had.