Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wouldnt reccommend

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: only liked the pool
Cons: everything
Location: lots of things near by. shopping, food..
honestly was very disappointed with this hotel. it looked so much better on the pictures than in real life. it room needs a major upgrade. it was dirty and really worn. the bed..omg the bed.. felt like i was sleeping on the floor. it was hard and really old and gross. the shower had black all over the bottom and slippery when you stepped in. the beach was dirty so we didnt even swim in it. the only good thing about this hotel was the pool. it was never crowded.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by EVGENIY from Санкт-Петербург

Отель.

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
В целом, все в порядке. Отель не первой свежести, но океан в 2х шагах!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

perfect right on the beach

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Cons: update, inform guests early if they have to move condos
lovely but dated condos in lovely location on beach. condo very nice, great views, condos somewhat dated, though and hallways dirty. Very nice large heated pool, nice beach area, also very close to many shops, cafes and restaurants within easy walking distance. you do want to walk, because the traffic is soooo bad. only problem we had is that we had to move to another condo on sat, and they did not inform us of that upon arrival. So we were totally surprised. I would definitely go there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LUIS from Gava

Caro

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Muy caro para lo que es el hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Nice location but very old premises

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Personnel at front desk can hardly speak English. if you don't speak Spanish you're not welcome. We asked to change room, we were told different stories depending on who we were talking with. Our room was very close to the boulevard so noisy. Corridors were dark and need serious refreshing. But the site is very nice and close to the beach. Downstairs the building was a synagogue, very awkward!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FERNANDO M from GUADALAJARA MEXICO

No es un hotel es tiempo compartido!

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
No es un HOTEL! Es un tiempo compartido! No hacen el aseo diario, lo cobran en 25 dólares diarios! La cama es matrimonial, no King Size. La zona es excelente. Lástima de lo demás!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S. Paulo - Brasil

Ótimo.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Hotel com clima de praia, despojado e confortável.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Something

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Great everything was great
Cons: Bed could have been better and needs to be replaced more often
Location: This place is located within walking distance from two Food stores and many eating places lots of shopping around and with large mall near
This was the first time we stayed at. One thing that is offered is a great personality what I mean by this is that the complex old but is big an offers a great location and the people that work there are like your family. I would recommend to any one. We found out that the place has been sold to a Billionaire and will be ripping town the complex to build to condo towers so sad..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rosa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Una lástima

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Habría sido perfecto si no hubiera sido porque salimos una mañana y al regresar nos habían cambiado la habitación sin previo aviso. TIRARON todas nuestras cosas en grandes cajones y los dejaron en la nueva habitación. Al regresar la llave no funcionaba y al ir a recepción a activarla nos comunicaron el cambio. El establecimiento esta un poco alejado de los centros de ocio y turismo habituales, pero el transporte público y los accesos con coche privado están muy bien.