Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

It was a great basic hotel. Amazing location.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: The bathrooms, not too clean
Location: Lincoln Mall
The hotel was simple, location great.A little TLC is required in bathroom..However, all good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

boa localizacao

Posted Dec 2, 2014
quarto limpo, banheiro extremamente pequeno, uma pessoa ja é demais. Cafe da manha horrivel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom argentina

Muy bien ubicado

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Todo
Location: Peatonal y avenida española
Excelente personal bien ubicado y mejorado recientemente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Well done Greenview

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: The front desk staff was funny and had a smile on their face when I interacted with them.
Cons: Just a little more modern items in the room if possible.
Location: The location is AMAZING!!!!! You are one block from Lincoln and two blocks from the beach. You couldn't ask for a better location.
Overall, the time spent at the Greenview Hotel was pleasing. The front desk staff (Maria especially) was funny and welcoming. After reading the reviews, I was a little leery but was pleasantly surprised, This hotel was built in the 1930s. So, you cannot expect elegance like a Ritz Carlton. The feel of it was cute and enjoyable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Morristown, NJ

Clean cheap basic Miami Beach hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2014
I stayed two nights. My room was on the street and was kind of loud. The bed was a little hard and the bathroom was tiny. The pedestal the bathroom sink was on was starting to fall apart due to moisture. The breakfast was VERY basic - cereal and bagged muffins. I will say the person at the front desk was wonderful. All in all, it was a budget hotel and I don't regret staying there.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Light and airy with great front counter assistance.
Cons: Breakfast timeframe needs to end an hour later (at least).
Location: Lincoln is half a block away, with many outdoor restaurants and cafes, as well as gift stores, clothes stores. The beach is two blocks away (not one)
I was very happy with my stay at this modest hotel. It was close to everything (although it was two blocks, not one, from the beach) and beach towels were provided if requested. There were clean rooms, and very helpful staff who moved me to a much better room when my air-conditioning stopped working. A very reasonable, self-serve breakfast was laid out on two counters; the only drawback for me was that it was there only from 7:30-9:00 am, which I found a limiting timeframe, being on vacation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Nice hotel close to lincholn mall

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Very helpful staff ,close to facilities and in nice area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
The location was great. But the hotel was that impressive. The rooms were tiny.. The bathroom was the smallest I have ever seen. The bed needs new mattresses.. The closet was tiny..Front door needs to be replaced..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brasil, BR

Hotel apenas para passar a noite

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: A localização
Location: A localização é perfeita, ficando apenas duas quadras da praia e ao lado da Lincoln Road, onde tem vários restaurantes e lojas de marca.
O hotel está bem localizado a apenas 2 quadras da praia e na "boca da Lincoln Road" que são ótimos pontos. É fácil de se locomover por ônibus para outros locais, incluindo o Aeroporto internacional, pois na Lincoln Road passa um ônibus que vai para o Aeroporto por 2,65 usd e não tem limite de transporte de bagagem. O café da manhã não é dos melhores mas, dá para fazer um desjejum básico. De todos os colaboradores do hotel, apenas um rapaz não é amigável, todas as outras pessoas são super simpáticas e solicitas, incluindo a Isis que se esforça ao máximo em falar um bom português com o seu sotaque gringo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

場所は便利なホテルです。

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: ・朝食のクロワッサンとオレンジジュースが美味しかった。 ・ビーチ用の折りたたみ椅子の用意があった事
Cons: ・部屋にゴミ箱を設置するべき。
Location: ・リンカーンロード ・マイアミビーチ
リンカーンロードのすぐ近くなので買物や食事には困りません。ビーチにも近いです。部屋は狭くにゴミ箱の設置がありませんでした。コンセントも少なめです。良かった点は、部屋にビーチ用の折りたたみ椅子があるので、レンタルタオルと椅子持参で徒歩5分程度のビーチに出向けます。朝食のクロワッサンとオレンジジュースが美味しかったです。駐車場は近隣の提携駐車場で1日20$でした。車の出し入れは自由で駐車場スタッフが行います。フロントに伝えると15分程度でホテル前まで持ってきてくれます。