Ratings based on 1,131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom United Kingdom

very nice hotel , convenient airport location

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms and good location
Cons: Hotel lobby needs decorations, carpets etc.
Location: Location was basically there to serve the airport , for things to do you had to take taxi or bus.
Good and friendly staff, airport transfer bus excellent service. Very good buffet style complementary breakfast. Rooms were clean and spacious. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Sarasota

Great Place to stay if in Miami Area.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Price? LoL
Location: Close to everything, airport, beach, downtown.
Had a good night with no noise, TV in every room, small kitchen good if you have children.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cocoa, FL

Nice & conveniently located.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We absolutely loved this place. Room was clean. Room did have a smell of cooked food, but it has a full size stove and kitchen. Breakfast was better than expected. Omelet's made to order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Five stars!!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Everything I wanted in one hotel! I stayed downtown in a room the size of a shoebox. 6 shoebox rooms could have fit in this room and it was cheaper!! Cleaner. Quieter. With better food and better service. Highly recommend this hotel. (Great pool too)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Nice Hotel, clean, comfortable, friendly staff.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Suite and mini kitchen
Cons: Pay movies, better TV channels, and popcorn in the room. :)
Location: Close to the airport and the 94th Aero Restaurant and other stores. It is a quiet hotel, especially for an airport location.
Perfect for a business traveler..... good space, decent amenities. Needs more TV channels and a channel guide....no pay movies.... but overall a nice airport area hotel and good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W.

Empfehlenswert

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Sehr gutes Hotel am Flughafen. in einigen Zimmern merkt man die Nähe zum Flughafen deutlich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H, Louisiana

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay even though it was short it was a very nice stay
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

We were sent to another hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
We had a confirmed booking and when we reached the hotel I was told that there was a water leak issue at the hotel ( not sure whether it was a real water leak or overbooking) they send us to another hotel called spring hill suites, managed by the same company. We were totally disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Full breakfast included with an omelette bar. Area doubles as a bar/ restaurant during the rest of the day. Also provides room service.
Location: In a business park and close to the airport, but very near Little Havana. Publix is around the corner for groceries and cuban food abounds.
Two bedroom suite with kitchenette and sofa bed (didn't use sofa bed). Useful for a family or for business travelers cutting costs by sharing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Good breakfast and very friendly recepcionists. I recomend.