Ratings based on 1,250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barbados

Awesome place to stay!!! Highly recommended!!!

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Wonderful service, nice location, clean comfortable rooms, good food (included), 24 hr gym, free shuttle, good WiFi, well equipped kitchen, nice decor
Cons: Installation of grab rails in the bathrooms, particularly the shower for older family.
Location: Plaza literally next door - supermarket, pharmacy, Burlington, cafe, dry cleaning, gnc, tech store, restaurants, more shopping, Walgreen, gas station.
From the moment were picked up by the shuttle at the airport, I was already impressed. The driver's deportment and mannerism was remarkable. He immediately parked, hopped out, greeted us, introduced himself, opened for us, held our handbags while assisting us up and inside, handed us out handbags and insisted we stay put and let him pack out bags away. He did this all swiftly, pleasantly and with much care then offered us chilled water while engaging us in simultaneously welcoming and informative conversation. In no time we were parked, greeted by yet another pleasant gentleman and escorted into the hotel lobby with luggage following closely behind. At the desk and for the entire stay service went further uphill at every turn!! Besides the friendly, professional, very helpful, impressive staff and service rendered at every level, more pros are: - Beautiful and practical location (plaza literally next door - supermarket, pharmacy, Burlington, cafe, dry cleaning, gnc, tech store, restaurant, various shopping, Walgreen nearby, gas station nearby) - Nice decor and lovely landscape - Very comfortable, tasteful rooms - Complimentary shuttle service (airport and shopping within radius) - Buffet breakfast included (fruits, juices, teas / coffee, cooked/box cereals, cooked dishes, pastries, yogurt) - Various evening themed receptions (pizza / taco / etc - meals, various sides, snacks, pastries, teas / coffee, juices, beers on tap, red/white wines, etc.) - schedules provided in rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Friendly staff. Clean and roomy spaces.

Posted May 8, 2015
Just a quick in and out between flights. Courteous and informed shuttle drivers, prompt pick up and delivery. An ideal 'thank you, ma'm' kind of experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Comfortable room. Nice location with easy access to all Miami locations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted May 4, 2015
We stayed here for one night. This place has everything you need. It is a little apartment. Even had salt and pepper. We arrived late and ordered Pizza from a local place that delivered. Shuttle service was very easy to get at the airport and return to the airport. Very close to the airport but no within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom United Kingdom

very nice hotel , convenient airport location

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms and good location
Cons: Hotel lobby needs decorations, carpets etc.
Location: Location was basically there to serve the airport , for things to do you had to take taxi or bus.
Good and friendly staff, airport transfer bus excellent service. Very good buffet style complementary breakfast. Rooms were clean and spacious. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Sarasota

Great Place to stay if in Miami Area.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Price? LoL
Location: Close to everything, airport, beach, downtown.
Had a good night with no noise, TV in every room, small kitchen good if you have children.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cocoa, FL

Nice & conveniently located.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We absolutely loved this place. Room was clean. Room did have a smell of cooked food, but it has a full size stove and kitchen. Breakfast was better than expected. Omelet's made to order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Five stars!!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Everything I wanted in one hotel! I stayed downtown in a room the size of a shoebox. 6 shoebox rooms could have fit in this room and it was cheaper!! Cleaner. Quieter. With better food and better service. Highly recommend this hotel. (Great pool too)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Nice Hotel, clean, comfortable, friendly staff.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Suite and mini kitchen
Cons: Pay movies, better TV channels, and popcorn in the room. :)
Location: Close to the airport and the 94th Aero Restaurant and other stores. It is a quiet hotel, especially for an airport location.
Perfect for a business traveler..... good space, decent amenities. Needs more TV channels and a channel guide....no pay movies.... but overall a nice airport area hotel and good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W.

Empfehlenswert

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Sehr gutes Hotel am Flughafen. in einigen Zimmern merkt man die Nähe zum Flughafen deutlich.